English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by russa_77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

Perfecto, pero cuidado... corta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koektoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

отличное качество, такого не ожидал. можно даже использовать по фигурной резке дерева если заточить кромку. качественный металл красивая насечка. да еще и две штуки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LilianaRTG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

Very useful accessories to remove cuticles.
They arrived very well packaged and in good condition.

Acessórios muito úteis para remover cutículas.
Chegaram muito bem embalados e em bom estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kainc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

This is very nice. I use it often for gently pushing back my cuticles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

good product good price for 2 items :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dachdolls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Hope to use these as sculpting tools soon. Great to have on hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jobeekman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

LOVE this spoon pusher. Gets the invisible cuticle off my nail, and I can use it as an "iron" for my Jamberry Nail Wraps!!! LOVE IT!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Not bad, but the edges are a little rough. Be careful so you don't cut or scrape your nail/skin.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

bien reçu emballage conforme, il y a deux pièces alors que je n'avais vu qu'une , bonne surprise !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lizeth Castillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

Perfectas buen tamaño muy útiles me encantaron a parte que muy econmicas. Woow me fascinó

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2PCS Profession Steel Spoon Cuticle Pusher Nail Tool
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 900PCS Disposable Nail Art Manicure Polish Remover Clean Wipes
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Pen Type Grinding JiaQi Nail Electricity Portable Polishing Machine
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10pcs/set Wearable Acrylic Nail Art Soak Off Cap Clip UV Gel Polish Remover Wrap Tools DIY Beauty Nail Care Tools
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10PCS Remove Nail Polish Clip Can Be Used Repeatedly Soak Off Clip Cap Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 36w uv Nail Lamp Light Therapy Machine 4Light Tube1Cuticle Revitalizer Oil
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
2% buyUSD $ 0.49
 13PCS/set Sanding Files Buffer Block Nail Art Salon Manicure Pedicure Tools UV Gel Set Kits
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7PCS 2in1 Acrylic&UV Gel Brush Set Nylon Hair Water Pattern Purple Transparent Acrylic Handle Nail Art
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nail Art Rhinestones Nippers Acrylic Gel Picking
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1PCS Nail Nutrition Oil Removing Barbed Edge Random Color
4% buyUSD $ 1.39
 2x5 Cell Empty Storage Box Case for False Nail Art Set Tips
5% buyUSD $ 2.48
 Nail Peel off Tape Protector for Nail Art Painting(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Nail Art Tool Nail Polish Removal Pen with 4 Tips(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.79
 1Pcs Black Quartz Scrubs Stone Cuticle Stick Pen Spoon Cut Nail Pusher Manicure Care Tools Cuticle Nail Art Pusher Color Random
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 15PCS Nail Art Design Painting Drawing Pen Brush Set with 5PCS 2-way Dotting  Pen Tool
7% buyUSD $ 5.69
 20PCSX10Paper Nail Tip Double Faced Adhesive Tape  Manicure Tools
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Manicure Tool Kit  1
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs  New Transparent Square Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper  Nail Art Polish Print Tools  ND235
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest