English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thiago Bruciere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Bike Light muito potente e de boa qualidade! Fiquei muito satisfeito com essa compra! Da para pedalar tranquilo em qualquer tipo de terreno sem perder o visual do caminho! Além do preço ser bem inferior ao praticado no Brasil para um farol da mesma potencia. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marius Calin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

this is a very bright bike light. i like it alot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dusan.palkovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Good quality, Is doing what is claiming...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuraburkanov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Great light for a great price!
Good battery life
Like variety of settings

Highly recommend!

Seattle, WA

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rshafer9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Excellent product for the price.... this thing is bright. *** If you live in the US you have to order a EU to US plug adapter with the light. They do not include one in the box!!! ***

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavelbalak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Exelent product, with low price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

good item,good service,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeffreyholder
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Fantastic light.... even cars approaching me flip they lights at me to dim my light..lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsmeeks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Very bright, but it was shipped to the US with a EU style charger.
I plan to cut off the useless charger's cord and charge the battery pack with my LiPo charger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taavice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2016

Verry nice light for the bike, great great great

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2U2 Bike Light / SolarStorm X2 2xCree XM-L U2 2000 Lumens LED 4 Modes LED Bike/Bicycle Front Light(12-2T64MX2BL)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 35.99
 UniqueFire LT-HD-016 New Design 3 Modes 2xCree XML T6 Bike Led Headlight(3000LM.Battery Pack.Red)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lights Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Rechargeable Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Bike Lights Cree T6 Cycling  High Lumens Battery led bicycle light T6 XM-L T6 LED bike light lamp Front headLight 8.4V Included 18650 Battery
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Flashlight Bicycle Mounting Bracket
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights Cree XM-L T6 Cycling Rechargeable Lumens Battery White
2% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Front Bike Light,XIE SHENG 3Mode Headlamps AC 8.4V 8800mAh battery pack Waterproof/Rechargeable
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bike Light , Front Bike Light / Bike Lights - 4 Mode 2400 Lumens Rechargeable 18650 Battery Cycling/Bike Red Bike DARK KNIGHT K2C
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light Cree XM-L U2 Cycling 18650 2200 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Multifunction
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Bike Light , Headlamps / Front Bike Light - 3 Mode 6000-7000 Lumens Rechargeable / Anglehead 18650 x 6 BatteryCamping/Hiking/Caving /
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 5 CREE XML T6 Bicycle Light  / Headlamps 3 Mode 5600 Lumens Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Anti Slip
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Headlamps Bike Lights Front Bike Light LED XM-L2 U2 Cycling Waterproof Rechargeable Impact Resistant Easy Carrying 18650 2500 Lumens
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Bike Light , Headlamps / Bike Lights - 3 Mode 1200 Lumens Rechargeable / Anglehead 18650 x 4 Battery / ACCamping/Hiking/Caving /
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Front Bike Light,LS097 8400Lm 4 Mode 6 x CREE XM-L T6 LED Bike Bicycle HeadLight HeadLamp Kit
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bike Light , Front Bike Light - 3 Mode 1200 Lumens Waterproof / Rechargeable 18650 Battery Camping/Hiking/Caving / Cycling/Bike Silver
8% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Fishing Rod / Telespin Rod 1.3/1.5/1.8/2.1/2.4 M Sea Fishing/Ice Fishing/Boat Fishing/General Fishing Carbon Rod
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LAIX D3 EDC Outdoor Wilderness Survival Multi-Function Tactical Tools Stone Flint + Compass - Brown
10% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest