English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Perfetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2017

Tempi rispettati e contenuto funzionante.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kleber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2017

Precio muy bueno, llegó antes de lo esperado. Es sencillo pero muy útil. Como me lo imaginaba.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J p bois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Super fonctionne super bien son incroyable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Obaid
  • Dec 07, 2016

I received my order from mini in the box. The product quality superb. Awesome colour. And last cheap in price

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Badol howlader.
  • Nov 06, 2016

kawniya.barisal shodore .barisal
01712158491

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i received my order fast like always, thanks. I will use with pleaseure quality is very good and looks more expensive than it is, i like it. I can recommend it to all who need it. Buy it people that's low price and perfect service, that's why i love this shop :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.callea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Easy and efficient service. Great product and good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luplis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2017

Funciona normalmente. Produto bom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dedi.ridjan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

I have received the package and try it. The the sound was not so clear and a bit noisy and pairing long enough.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boyerfany419
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2017

Produit bien arrivé,
satisfaite, pas détérioration,
j'adore <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.0 Earphone with Clear Voice Portable Wireless Stereo Outdoor Sports/Running &Gym/Hiking/Exercise
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Sports Style Music Stereo and Phone Call Bluetooth Earphone Universal for Samsung Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QCY Q29 Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case 12 Hours Stereo Music Time Built Mic for IPhone 7 Samsung and Other Android Smartphone
3% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Sports MP3-FM-TF Stereo Digital Music Player for Travel
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HM7000 In Ear Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Headphone with EarHook for iPhone6 and Others
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 QY7 Sport Wear Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Smart Phones
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Newmine NM-L31 Mobile Earphone for Cellphone Sports Fitness In-Ear Bluetooth Silicone v4.1 With Microphone Noise-Cancelling
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bluetooth 4.1 Wireless Stereo Ear Hood Sports Earphone with Mic HiFi Music Sport Running Headset In-Ear Earbuds Headphone
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Mini-a Smallest Mini Mono Bluetooth Headphone In Ear Wireless Earphone with Microphone
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6 Colors Mini Wireless Bluetooth Headset with Mic InEar Style Earphone for Iphone Samsung Mobile Phone Tablet PC
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Headphone Earhook MicroSDHC TF Memory Card Sports
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Warm Beanie Hat Wireless Bluetooth Smart Cap Headphone Headset Speaker Mic For IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 7.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest