English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hmbosch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Fijn licht. Gunstige prijs. Vlot geleverd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grannlandet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Mycket bra vara och prisvärd. Bra förpackat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edo.foka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Prodotto buono come sempre. Speriamo nella durata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philsko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Très bon article, conforme à la description, aucun problème de livraison.

Frais de douane remboursés intégralement par MiniInTheBox

Trés content de l'achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Remplace avantageusement les ampoules à iode. Satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by webminor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Erg mooi lampje met een goede lichtopbrengst.

Over het algemeen zijn de artikelen in orde, 9 van de 10 keer niets mis mee. Wanneer dat niet het geval is zoals onlangs met een USB HD behuizing... dan lullen ze wat, houden je aan het lijntje om na verloop van tijd te zeggen dat de termijn is verstreken. Geen garantie dus. In mijn geval gaat het om iets meer dan 6 euro dus amper de moeite, meer een principe. Inmiddels 6 mailtjes verstuurt maar behalve gezwets in de ruimte geen oplossing om nu de status van de vragen in opgelost te zien zonder antwoord en nee, geen oplossing voor een doa, dead on arrival... triest.

UPDATE

De bestelling die niet goed ging was op 24 januari '14. Zes mailtjes waarvan de laatste op 17 juni waarna ik het opgaf, het was simpelweg de moeite niet meer waard. Maar de wonderen zijn de wereld nog niet uit, 2 november kreeg ik een mail dat het artikel retour was gekomen en ze alsnog zouden terug betalen wat is gebeurd op 5 november '14. Het was een zware bevalling zal ik het op houden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salvobaglieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

All good. The lights are perfectly working.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colmet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

I bought lamps for aprox. 50 euros and after delivery i got a bill from UPS that i had to pay an extra 30 euros.

Suddenly the cost for the lamps went 60%!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enigma.77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Prodotto perfetto. Spedizione nei tempi previsti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmarie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Article répondant complètement à mes attentes. Remplace parfaitement les spots traditionnels 35w. Envoi soigné et rapide : vendeur très sérieux. Pour les français qui commande, il faudra acquitter la TVA (19,6%) à la livraison. Cependant, celà reste une transaction 3 fois moins onéreuse que si achetée en magasin de bricolage.
Je recommande vivement ce site sur lequel je referai des achats. En un mot : Merci !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest