English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (109 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

Heel licht toestel dat enkel binnen tot zijn recht komt. De wind buiten speelt een grote rol. Makkelijk te besturen en redelijk schokbestendig. Tof in het donker door de led verlichting

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ramon Ovídio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2012

perfeito o brinquedo,chegou antes do prazo,mesmo ele sendo muito pequeno,é muito fácil de controlar...aprovado

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amauri Arruda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

Estou adorando fazer parte deste site, tem os melhores preços e produtos de excelente qualidade, Parabéns equipe Minilnthebox.

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Inga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Review about iHelicopter 777-172

Let me start by thanking the Customer Service of this company. You guys are great! Every question was answered, all the needed support was provided and everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you.

About the iHelicopter:

First of all - I did not expect it to be this great! Packaging is of the highest quality, nothing missing, everything was packed very neatly and professionally.

iHelicopter is small, but, let me say - Oh My God, what a beauty! The rotor blades are loose, but do not be scared when you see that. There is a good reason behind it. When you will start playing with the toy - you WILL hit the walls, your TV, chairs, tables and everything else that is around you. The loose rotor blades will fold upon contact with obstacles, thus will not break.

I highly recommend this product to anyone I know. My husband, being in the business of electronics, already contacted this company about a large supply of these products, as they are HOT to have and will sell without any doubt.

iHelicopter's shell is made of metal, which is lightweight, but very durable. The charging time of the transponder unit is about 30 minutes, the iHelicopter unit - about the same. Charging is done through your computer's USB port (not sure about using the iPhone/iPad/iPod charger USB port), so be patient.

The unit will come uncharged and although you will get the urge to start flying it again - gather some patience and charge both the transponder and iHelicopter before use.

Cons - cannot name any. Maybe the size? Although if it would be bigger - it might lose it's appeal and cuteness.

Thank you once again.

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Hi,
Neat little Heli.
Great for indoor use, plenty of power!
Also has great control and very durable - Buy one today and have some fun!
5 star item *****...

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black) i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PhysicsTeacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

I bought this helicopter to demonstrate the effects of forces to my students. Seeing that it was really cheap compared to other models out there further encouraged me to purchase it. ALSO: it isn't just controlled by a conventional remote which would make me look like a conventional teacher!

My friends and students were amazed to see a helicopter being controlled by my iPhone, using the gyroscope functions (e.g. tilt the phone forward to make the helicopter go front). You won't regret this purchase - thought it was a gimmick of sorts initially, but it really does work!

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black) i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TELEFONOMANIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

un vero spasso..ne ho acquistati 2 il 777-172 e il 777-173 hanno la stessa funzione ma sono di dimensioni diverse.ottimo prodotto,hanno funzionato al primo colpo,basta farli caricare come specificato nelle istruzioni.

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grgalassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Ótimo produto, entrega ágil, recomendo a todos a compra deste

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carol_piton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Achei otimo! Infelizmente a bateria nao dura muito! Mas o tempo que dura é possivel se divertir!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ndereani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Super produit. Rapport qualités prix imbattable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest