English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Inga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Review about iHelicopter 777-172

Let me start by thanking the Customer Service of this company. You guys are great! Every question was answered, all the needed support was provided and everything was done in a timely manner. Thank you.

About the iHelicopter:

First of all - I did not expect it to be this great! Packaging is of the highest quality, nothing missing, everything was packed very neatly and professionally.

iHelicopter is small, but, let me say - Oh My God, what a beauty! The rotor blades are loose, but do not be scared when you see that. There is a good reason behind it. When you will start playing with the toy - you WILL hit the walls, your TV, chairs, tables and everything else that is around you. The loose rotor blades will fold upon contact with obstacles, thus will not break.

I highly recommend this product to anyone I know. My husband, being in the business of electronics, already contacted this company about a large supply of these products, as they are HOT to have and will sell without any doubt.

iHelicopter's shell is made of metal, which is lightweight, but very durable. The charging time of the transponder unit is about 30 minutes, the iHelicopter unit - about the same. Charging is done through your computer's USB port (not sure about using the iPhone/iPad/iPod charger USB port), so be patient.

The unit will come uncharged and although you will get the urge to start flying it again - gather some patience and charge both the transponder and iHelicopter before use.

Cons - cannot name any. Maybe the size? Although if it would be bigger - it might lose it's appeal and cuteness.

Thank you once again.

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

very elegant product, good controls and i like the USB charging option, no batteries needed

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By i-helicopter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

It is an amazing gift for my boyfriend with a good price. So cool and funny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great!!!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2012

really good product, I like playing with my iPad as controller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nachum Lev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

hi miniinthebox , the product is wonderful , he works excellent . thank you very much .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno Antão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

In good conditions, recomend, very funny!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virgílio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2011

It's so cool... The best toy ever.. thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pierluigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

I made my nephew happy with a good price. thank you miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Hi,
Neat little Heli.
Great for indoor use, plenty of power!
Also has great control and very durable - Buy one today and have some fun!
5 star item *****...

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black) i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PhysicsTeacher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

I bought this helicopter to demonstrate the effects of forces to my students. Seeing that it was really cheap compared to other models out there further encouraged me to purchase it. ALSO: it isn't just controlled by a conventional remote which would make me look like a conventional teacher!

My friends and students were amazed to see a helicopter being controlled by my iPhone, using the gyroscope functions (e.g. tilt the phone forward to make the helicopter go front). You won't regret this purchase - thought it was a gimmick of sorts initially, but it really does work!

i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black) i-Helicopter with Gyro Control for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iCam Helicopter with 0.3 Megapixel Camera for iPhone, iPad and Android (Black)
61% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Palm Size 2.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter (No.8004)
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4-Channel Gunship Shooting IR Helicopter with Gyro
7% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3 Channel i-Helicopter 777-170 with Gyro Controlled by iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 4-Channel 2.4G Gyro Remote Control Helicopter with LCD Screen Transmitter
2% buyUSD $ 55.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 New WLtoys V911 4 Channel 2.4GHz Single Propeller Helicopter with Gyroscope (Single)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 2.5 Channel Black ABS Remote Control Helicopters (6xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 3.5-Channel 3D Omni-Direction RC UFO Helicopter with Gyro and LED
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest