English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dolores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Hola,por la calidad/precio está muy bien el producto, es bastante resistente y funciona perfectamente, merece la pena, probarlo y saldréis de dudas,saludos

2.5-Channel Metal Helicopter
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

buono per la cifra spesa, divertente

2.5-Channel Metal Helicopter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Like it, it's more bigger than other commanded.
I love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mihai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Works fine, price is good. enjoy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe
  • May 31, 2013

Molto divertente e pratico, merita provarlo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fran
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Funciona muy bien y los led son chulisimos... seria estupendo que tuviera un manual, pero es facil de manejar.
He leido otros comentarios y SI se ve cuando esta cargado el cargador trae un led (se pone rojo cuando carga y verde cuando esta cargado)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kauan
  • Mar 22, 2013

o preço deveria cair para a faxa dos R$40,00 por que o helicopitero é muito pequeno e o preço esta muito auto e esta é a minha sugestão

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marize Barbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Vocês enviaram 13112012, chegou hoje: 30012013.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fanny
  • Dec 24, 2012

je vais le commander pour mon homme j'espere que c'est de bonne qualiter en tous cas loffre est pas mal je redirai quoi !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luiz lichti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

ainda não recebi , a receita demora muito para liberar , mas parece ser um ótimo produto e por um bom preço

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest