English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Frankie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This toy is worth every penny, its real fun. Tried it in a 2.5 storey (7+ metres) hall and could have gone higher. Controlled it from more than 10 metres far. The controller can be used to charge the helicopter or else via the packaged A/C charger. Controller takes 6 AA batteries (not included). Helicopter is very steady to control indoors, definitely not for outdoors. Helicopter is very well built, took a lot of hits and still working perfectly. Suitable for 14+ years.

3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden) 3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thomas O
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

This helicopter is the most fun i have ever had! had it for 2 days now and flown every singel moment i could ( when it wasnt charging :P ) this is my first helicopter and after a few crashes i fly pretty good if i should say so my self :)

worth the money!

Downsides tho is that its IR controlled and not transmitter controlled so if its out of sight or you are pointing the controller somewhere else.. you are going to have a bad time! :D
But other than that its SO MUCH FUN! BUY IT!

And since im from Denmark ill throw the review in danish aswell!
----
Denne Helicopter har været det bedste køb længe har aldrig haft så det så sjovt :P Har haft helikopteren i 2 dage og har fløjet hvert eneste minut ( når den altså ikke har opladt :P ) Det er min første helikopter men efter et par styrt og lidt øvelse syntes jeg nu det går rigtig godt, nemt at flyve! :)

helt sikkert alle pengene værd!

det eneste minus er at den er IR kontrolleret og ikke transmitter så hvis helikopteren er ude at kontrollens 'synsfelt' eller du pejer den anden vej, ja så styrter den altså! :p
men ud over det, så er den RIGTIG RIGTIG SJOV! KØB DEN!

3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By virtualcris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Esteticamente gradevole e sufficientemente robusto. La struttura è tutta in alluminio (tranne ovviamente le eliche).
Funziona bene. Si può comandare la potenza dei rotori, farlo girare su se stesso a destra e a sinistra, farlo inclinare in avanti e all'indietro. Si può anche accendere e spegnere un simpatico led blu. Buone le regolazioni e la precisione del comando a distanza.
Con 20 minuti di ricarica, circa, si ottengo circa 5 minuti di volo continuativo.
Testato solo indoor, non è facilissimo da pilotare ma da soddisfazione.
Il pacco era ben fatto e non ho pagato spese aggiuntive. Direi quindi che posso ritenermi ben soddisfatto.
Da valutare la sua durata nel tempo.

3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mauriciolima.es
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Prezados,


O produto pode ate ser excelente, mas ate o momento não o recebi. Ja faz 4 meses que estou na luta para receber o dinheiro cobrado de volta e não tem nenhum contato telefônico.

3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morsaille
  • Aug 24, 2013

ces pour savoir si i les neuf oupas et si tabit a marseille et ton num de tel stp

3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edwin tagle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

3.5-channel rc helicopter with gyroscope[golden]

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dorde.turina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

Very good helicopter. It flies smoothly. The controls are very accurate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jon Gale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

After carefully reviewing the Helicopters for sale I decided that this would be the best to give to a 14 year old Grandson. Shipping time was excellent It arrived within a week. Have tested the unit out and it performs exceedingly well.A good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 3-5 CHANNEL RC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

WORTH EVERY PENNY. VERY EASY TO LEARN. ALSO, CAME WITH A WALL-CHARGER. JUST HOPE IT'S A 120V CHARGER INSTEAD OF 220V. BUT THAT'S OK. JUST NEED TO INVEST A 12 DOLLARS CONVERTER ( FROM 220 TO 110 OUTLET ). I LOVE EVERYTHING ELSE. EXSPECIALLY FOR A BEGINNER LIKE ME.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexsimy2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

ottimo prodooooooootoooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4-Channel Gunship IR Helicopter with Gyro
40% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Palm Size 3.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter 3.5CH with Gyro(No.8004)
15% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Syma S5 Anti-Shock 3CH Infrared RC Mini Helicopter With GYRO
10% buyUSD $ 49.99
 YD-927 3ch Infrared  Control Helicopter
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Syma X5C Explorers 2.4G 4CH RC Quadcopter With HD Camera
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2.5ch Micro I/R RC helicopter with Gyro
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 WL S977 3.5 CH RC Helicopter With Camera
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3.5 Channel Infrared Control Helicopter with Water Spray Function
5% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest