English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (169 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Harry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Awesome product same as seen on the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memmoire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Great product, it does what is has to be done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stravers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

All good nice product. Real fair deal for the price you can not go wrong. I recommend buying this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e_lakshan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

fast shipping & good quality.... Works very fine, quality more than expected...can recommend to others....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emerson_leitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Produto muito bom de excelente qulidade recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misscleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Great, I love it, it is fantastic. Everything I expected it to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

I bought this and an RCA cable so I could play stuff from my Macbook white on my TV. It works perfectly! Cheap and hassle-free solution.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Very good adapter, works perfectly! :D

Thanks MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stikeman550
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Looks good, haven't used it yet but god quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Audio 3.5mm Male Audio to 2 x RCA Female Adapter
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
23% buyUSD $ 0.69
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
5% buyUSD $ 1.24
 3.5mm Male to Dual Female Audio Split Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 0.58
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
1% buyUSD $ 1.24
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 3.5mm Female to 3.5 mm Female Audio Adapter Coupler Metal Gold Plated
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M 15FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 6.24
 3.5mm Audio to 2RCA Male to Male Cable(1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.38
 USB A Male to Micro USB Male Cable, Blue (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 in 1 Data Cable for iPhone, HTC, Nokia etc. 0.2M
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
1% buyUSD $ 0.78
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 0.78
 3RCA F/F Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Stereo Jack Plug to 3.5mm Stereo Jack Flexible Cable
1% buyUSD $ 0.98
 3.5mm Audio Jack Male to Male Extension Connection Cable (1.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.18
 V1.3 HDMI F to HDMI F Cable Adapter Connector
1% buyUSD $ 1.18
 1.5M 5FT HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Male Video Audio AV Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.13
 3.5mm Audio to 3.5mm Audio Female to Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.48
 1080P HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (3m)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Cable Flat Type Blue (1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DVI 24+1 to HDMI M/F Adapter for HDMI V1.3/V1.4
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1M 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4  Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 4.29
 3.5 mm Female to Dual Male Audio Cable for PC
1% buyUSD $ 1.18
 3.5mm Male to 2RCA Female Cable Black(0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.18

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest