English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (156 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Clayton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Adorei o produto,apesar da entrega ter extraviado na primeira tentativa,eles reenviaram e tudo chegou direitinho.Podem confiar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

El cable funciona perfectamente y lo mejor es que lo encontré a un precio increible ya que en ninguna tienda de mi ciudad lo hubiera encontrado tan barato. Así que agradezco a MiniInTheBox por haber recibido el cable en perfectas condiciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tutto perfetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

Cavo perfettamente funzionante e spedizione nei tempi previsti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

Buon prezzo, prodotto fatto abbastanza bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monaco antonio
  • Mar 28, 2011

sono rimasto soddisfatto del mio aquisto all'inizio credevo di essere stato imbrogliato,ma poi la merce e arrivata nei tempi di consegna e sono contento sicuramente un buon modo di acquistare.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olitea01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

great stuff its how i expect.thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanoew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Very cheap price!I am pleased.Good delivery time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex de Borja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

It was ok, but it takes too long to arrive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by George
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Works as expected, simple and straightforward.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest