English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (684 reviews)
Write a review
  • By john
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Demorou chegar mais do que o prazo informado.

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rondinelle36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

muito bom mesmo obrigado fiquei feliz é muito boa qualidade valeu por tudo agradeço mais um vez por tudo valeu

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m) 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m) 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m) 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa.apgama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

muito boa a qualidade , funcionou perfeitamente no som de casa ligado ao meu galaxy s3 , porem demorou 39 dias para chegar em minha residencia ,coisa que sempre aconteceu quando compro neste site

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Demoro 2 meses mais você já pensa que não vai chega e chegou no outro dia vale a pena a espera.

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m) 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris Selten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Zeer goede prijs - kwaliteitsverhouding.
Snel bezorgd.

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isaac Farias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Ótimo produto. Estou usando esse cabo para ligar meu laptop a uma caixa amplificadora com entrada auxiliar. Obs.: Sem distorções no som.

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m) 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Conector
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Articulo y envío correcto... Se ajusta a su descripción.

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ercorder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

за свой деньги просто супер. длина 30 см. звучание отличное

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Demorou mais que o prazo estipulado para a chegada do produto em minha casa, mas funciona perfeitamente.

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lo Mejor!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

Mi esposo me regalo de navidad un precioso Mixer y unos parlantes, con la mala fortuna que la conexión de los parlantes no era compatible con el mixer así que intente buscar en las tiendas locales pero no lo encontre, cuando busque en miniinthebox.com no lo podia creer, tenian el cable que necesitaba!!!! Llego en muy pocos días (menos de lo que te dicen en la página) y puede disfrutar de mi mezclador!! A Festear!!!

3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m) 3.5mm Audio Jack (Male) to RCA Audio Cable (1.5m)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest