English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (196 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jwo0210
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

bom produto, entregue em perfeito estado , sem problems na alfadenga.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serge.david33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

BIEN RECU MAIS PAS LE BON MODEL AUDIO PAS ASSEZ DE DETAIL SUR VOTRE PRESENTATION EN IMAGE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Perfect item, thank you, i will buy more, i love the fast and free shipping and i recommend this shop to everyone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosica_dancheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Many thanks for MiniInTheBox, i got my order fast. I will buy again on the next sale discount.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ian6216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

As described ,works well,good price.delivery was as estimated by the shipping chart.I'd recommend buying this To anyone that is looking for such an adapter for their connectivity options.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marti_mcm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Very good product and fast delivery..........................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GPASS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

RECEIVED IN GOOD ORDER
USEFUL PRODUCT FOR EVERY ONE
GOOD FOR COMPUTER
GOOD PRODUCT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by southbay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Service was very fast, and product quality was great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Audio Male to USB Female Cable(0.1M)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Male to USB Male Audio Adapter AUX Cable  Black 20cm
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.2M Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm to USB 2.0 Female Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.15M 0.5FT 3.5mm USB Female to Male AUX MP3 Audio Cable
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Male to 3 RCA Male Audio Video Cable Black(1M)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Female to 3.5mm Male Cable White (RC-033-WH-0.15M)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Aux to 8Pin Apple iPhone 5/5s/6 Plus iPad Mini Connection Charge Audio Cable for BMW & Mini Cooper
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Splitter (Black)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest