English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rs.08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Chegouuuu!! Amei, é muito lindo e delicado!!
ps: Chegou dentro do prazo! Recomendadíssimo!!! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veve_panni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Muito delicado , adorei mesmo , era como eu esperava , recomendo ! Moro no Rio Grande do Sul BR , e demorou 38 dias para chegar, e todos meus produtos em perfeito estado .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by estellesauve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

nickel ras
livraison un peu longue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zyj823
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

It was just the right size and very pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendy.trejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Perfect fit. Doesn't fall off, nor do i have to stuff it in, & it's not loosy goosy in the slightest.
Arrived in days taking advantage of the expedited shipping with orders above $35.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izabelyalmeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Veio exatamente como na foto. Demoro muitoooo, já estava ate perdendo as esperanças. kkkk' Quando chego eu nem lembrava mais. Adorei!!!! super recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by palomaflors
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Accesorio muy bonito para el jack. Quizá cuelga demasiado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megrez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Смотрится классно, особенно, если и задняя панель в соответствующем стиле и рисунке. На почту в Москве доставляли ровно 3 недели со дня заказа

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tirsa_age
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Es muy bonito y pequeñito, justo para el tamaño de mi ipad :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertagrittani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

perfetto, esattamente come da foto, spedizione veloce e consiglio il sito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest