English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ThiagoCorrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Otimo, gostei demais desse acessório.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

POSITIVO:
- es portable ya que sirve como llavero
- es útil para no compartir audífonos
- buen material de fabricación
- buenos colores surtidos
- encajan a la perfección
- sonido EXCELENTE en los dos audífonos

NEGATIVO:
- el duro meter bien el audífono, por lo cual uno se confunde y piensa que no entra mas POSITIVO: pero queda bien justo, es imposible que se salga

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

it's just super smart, then both my sister's daughter and son hearing ipad and I do not need to hear it .... :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by docterpatricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2017

Bought this for my grand daughter & she loves that her & a friend can share the same music. She informed me it works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnamulcahy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

this works great we can watch and listen to thing together

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by princesitadenys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

It works great! I got a green one. I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Cumple su cometido. El producto es tal y como de describe. buena compra a buen precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sammie_hunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Love it! Works great and will make my life easier with the kids

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beranewow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

I got my item today and am happy with delivery :

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asaadelkandoussi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

it works good, the quality is good too

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color) DIY for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy s8 s7
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Carrying Hard Bag Earphone Storage Box Portable Case for Earphone for USB SD Card
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston® 12 X Universal Success Metal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPad/Samsung and other
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal Luxury Smart Phone LED Flash Light Up Selfie Luminous Phone Ring for IPhone SE 7 6S Plus Samsung S7 S6 Edge HTC LG HTC
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle+Earphone Jack&Charging Port Anti-dust Plug Set for IPHONE 6/6S&6/6S PLUS
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Storage Bag Case For Earphone  Headphone Case Container Cable Earbuds Storage Box Pouch Bag Holde
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bag / Phone / Keychain Charms PVC
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rear Camera Lens Protector for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 6
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Portable Dock Fan Lightning Head for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 iPad iPod
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SZKINSTON 5-in-1 New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Electroplating Metals Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Stopper + SIM Card Extraction Pin for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 5
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fidget Hand Spinner Finger bag Solid Color Textile Earphone Universal Case
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest