English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 13viraynia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Got it fast. Was happy to replace my broken connection cable for my beats.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeeshan.ahmed786
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

Decent quality. The material seems sturdy. I shudve gotten a longer one though cus my van is huge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crock03resale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

All I can say is , HOT HOT HOT. This is a very useful item and, for sure will need more very very soon. up date me on futher sales on this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gustavobatocchio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Good quality cable. Looks and feels more expensive than really is. Recommended.

Cabo auxiliar de boa qualidade. Aparenta custar mais do que realmente custa.
Recomendo as compras no Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Good, silicon touch. Feels like a good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yanox95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

Bon cable grand et solide, de très bonne qualité.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ca_amargo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Produto de ótima qualidade! Muito útil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brasileiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Excelente cabo. Entregue perfeitamente, com uma embalagem muito boa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uffu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Câble enfin compatible avec mon HTC One, très résistant et de bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brrrt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Gekocht als cadeau voor mijn broer. Hij was er blij mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Male to Male Extension Connection Cable (Red) 1.2M
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Copper Conductor USB2.0 Am to Bm Printer Cable with 248 Magnetic Loop (5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Slim 6ft Micro HDMI AV Cable for Moto Mobile Phone and Other Tablets
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDMI V1.4 Male to Mini HDMI V1.4 Male Connection Cable for Smart LED HDTV/Chromecast/Blu-Ray DVD(1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 XLR 3-cores Female to RCA Female Adapter Nickel-Plated for KTV Microphone DIY
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SAMZHE YP-908 3.5mm Extension Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Extension Cable Male - Female Gold-Plated Copper 1.8m(6Ft)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stereo 3.5mm Retractable AUX Cable Car Audio AUX Cord MP3 iPod for iPhone
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3/3 AV Cable - Male 1.5m(5Ft)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DTech 3.5mm Connect Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Connect Cable Male - Male 0.1m(0.3Ft)
12% buyUSD $ 2.70
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest