English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Karina Araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Todos os meus pedidos chegaram! Lindos e resistentes.. adorei!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Mto lindo, chegou bem embaladinho!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vani.negroni89
  • Sep 28, 2014

Bellissimo molto utile pensavo solo un po' più piccolo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agoradeuzebra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

My order was placed on 21/06/2014 arrived on 24/07/2014, the product arrived in perfect condition, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malu.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

eu achei bem bonitinha, mas eu acho q ela vai ficar preta em breve... demorou muitooo pra chegar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mokador.oman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

I love it. Beautiful cheap and elegant. Don't miss it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nawaz.mohsin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Excellent stuff. Delivery was good and on time. The quality is really very good. More than my expectation. 100 out 100 marks. Looks very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verenaah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Jammer genoeg raak ik deze plugs altijd kwijt als ik ze eruit haal als ik muziek wil luisteren en daarna niet meer weet waar ik ze heb gelaten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shipluahsan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Very good item, I never expected such a good item, Recommended for all people who want to buy this Good. Simply I like. Miniinthebox is best for this item. I want to give them A++++++ . I will buy in future. Best service ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest