English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

It's just so cool and perfectly suited to my Sony M4 mobile .... :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donna.mulcahy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

excellent looks great very happy with this product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amazing!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Exquisitely well made!! I just ADORE it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susytoplass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

My favourite anti dust plug I love skulls and this one is awesome.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quentin_loicq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Very good quality.
The product was exactly like what I was expecting.
I will continue to order on your website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teltoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

The product is very good and i got it on time as expected and in a good conditions.
Thanks a lot for the seller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Microvirus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2017

French :
Très mignon même si les trucs noirs sur la tête ça fait bizarre un peu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel.fabien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

super anti poussier conforme a la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by batsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

A PORMENTESITŐ A CÉLNAK MEGFELELŐ JO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariacvarela06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

identico a la foto, es muy bonita

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Scary Skull with Diamond Red Eyes and Black Head Anti-dust Plug for iPhone 5/5S and Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone(Purple,2PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Home button Cover Ring Protector Circle+Earphone Jack&Charging Port Anti-dust Plug Set for IPHONE 6/6S&6/6S PLUS
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad and iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Portable Dock Fan Lightning Head for iPhone iPad iPod
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone(Rose,2PCS)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Kinston® 6 X Universal Stylus Touch Screen Pen Clip for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Electroplating Metals Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest