English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by davidalzero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Excelente funciona muy bien sin problema de el viaje, durable y perfecto para trabajar con mi celular , GRACIAS :3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jellevanhoudt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Werkt goed, erg handig om te gebruiken met mijn laptop die alleen een aansluiting heeft voor een headset met microfoon. Ik heb hem vanaf nu altijd in mijn laptoptas zitten!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jesse Traas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Ik heb het product ontvangen en ik ben er zeer tevreden mee. De "splitter" werkt uitstekend, zowel op mijn laptop als op mijn telefoon. Zo kan ik ook skypen met mijn telefoon! Heel erg bedankt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valrobert69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Très bon produit , de bonne qualité .
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valetvn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

приехали в течении месяца , работают нормально .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daianegf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

produto de ótima qualidade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2017

Nice and not expensive. Works with my iphone and computer, so I can definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shashee1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Good Product, Working Good, Quick Delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sighanide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

Works great! I used it for my PS4 controller and both the sound and mic work fine with my new headset Kanen KM-790 Bass Stereo Headset with Omnidirectional Microphone. So it seems to be PS4 compatible, at least for now... ;P

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elegance.path
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

Very Good??
Very Good??
Very Good??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack for iPhone Audio Adapter
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 5M 16.4FT Audio 3.5mm to 3.5mm M/F Computer Audio Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BLCR® 3.5mm Stereo Mini Jack 1 Female to 2 Male Y Splitter Earphone Audio Cable
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Portable 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female TRRS Audio Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Audio 1 Male to 2 Female Y Splitter Cable Adapte for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (0.28m 0.9Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone / Mic Combine Adapter 3.5mm Male 2 in 1 Female for Headset PC/Laptop
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack Adapter for PC(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White 3 Pos. 3.5mm Headphone Splitter Jack Cable for iPhone iPad & MP4 MP3
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.15M 0.5FT 3.5mm USB Female to Male AUX MP3 Audio Cable
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital to Analog converter  RCA F/F p/n007
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Cable
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold-Plated Headphone Adapter Stereo Jack Plug 1/4-Inch (6.3mm) Male to 1/8-Inch (3.5mm) Female
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest