English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Pisco1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Bellissimo e utilissimo...consiglio a tutti l'acquisto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Taty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Fiz meu pedido dia 18/03/2013 chegou hoje 15/05/2013, demora um pouco, mas vale a pena, alem desse conector comprei outro e uma ventilador USB. Vieram bem acondicionados na caixa.Recomendo todos os produtos, muito bom. Adorei !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Good quality, works fine. Headphone control doesn't work iа connected through this, this is only for headphones, not for headsets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike French
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Received the item in a resonable time and find it works great. Both my wife and I are able to listen to the music on our ipad at the same time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tdvilela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Excelente produto, recomendo a compra! Surpreendeu pela qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thiago
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Comprei 3 unidades do produto e todos funcionaram exatamente como eu esperava, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ernesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

E' proprio quello che mi serviva,perfetto ottimo affare

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

muito bom o produto e permite 2 pessoas ouvirem a mesma musica no mesmo celular vale a pena , compro sempre aqui e o tempo de entrega dessa vez me surpreendeu , super aprovado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Ottimo prodotto. Il venditore consegna ciò che promette.
L'oggetto è perfetto, robusto e chiaramente funzionale.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fgutireg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

llego en buen estado, pero tardo demasiado.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest