English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by looolme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

quality products, fast delivery, secure packing, responsive support, I recommend Shop качественный товар, быстрая доставка, безопасная упаковка, отзывчивая поддержка, рекомендую магазин

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vysunko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Хорошие наушники. Быстрая доставка.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klauspyt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

наушники рабочие. работают нормально.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by savvas1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

more than excellent very pleased !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikif3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Great sound! Good design and high quality product. Recommend! Fast shipping and good packaging!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joslenechepluki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

funciona bemm atendeu minhas expectativas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcuswoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

muito bonita. vale a pena comprar. minha noiva amou o presente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

The item was splendid. Exceptionally fast dispatch. Quality of the wrapping was good. A remarkably exceptional seller. A+

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiago_t190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

boa qualidade, não tive nenhum problema ate agora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kate7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Me gusta este audífono, completo para escuchar música, los amortiguadores de oído son de buena calidad, todo conforme, ademas me toco en Super oferta.
exceptuando el tiempo de entrega del pedido que se demoro mi paquete como 1 mes y medio, PERO ES POR CAUSA DE MI CORREO NACIONAL.

*NOTA: SE RECOMIENDA LA COMPRA DE ESTE PRODUCTO.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones PX-618 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Earphones with Mic and Volume Control for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S7 iPhone 6/6Plus and Other Andriod Phones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 In-Ear Headphonefor iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Noise-Cancelling Volume Control with Microphone for Samsung GALAXY S4/S3 Note1/2/3
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Sound Quality White In-ear 3.5 mm Volume Control Earphone for Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4 i9500
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Weave Line Audio Jack Connection Cable(Purple 1.0m)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Single In-Ear Earphone (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones JX-268 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest