English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marcos Cardoso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

O produto chegou com 48 dias após a postagem nos correios. O produto em si é de ótima qualidade, tendo em vista o custo benefício. Som bem definido e graves muito bons. O som não "chia" como uma caixa de abelha! O acabamento é bem feito e o produto passa o ar de resistência. Foi minha primeira compra no MiniInTheBox.com.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d_kononov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Хорошие наушники. Звучат громка, жене понравились

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Super, za cenu 0,01 USD naprosto bezkonkurenční volba, dodaní necelé 3týdny, SUPER

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hanushka87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igorvas23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

отправили с трек номером ,пришло быстро ,заказом доволен

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vgv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Cheap, and at the same time, good headphones. It sounds good. Good design

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petarvanev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

got it quite fast - and i love it. i recommend to all, thanks Mini!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muris.topalovic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Amazing item, for a very good price. Very happy with my purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by savvas1981
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

more than excellent very pleased !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by med
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2017

merci , j'aime bienn ce cette pcq j'ai recois tout mais achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones TX-313 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Shini Headphones 3.5mm Headset EarHook Earphone For Mp3 Player Computer Mobile Telephone Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JBM High Stereo Earphone In Ear Metal Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Player Samsung iphone
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 In-Ear Headphonefor iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Original Brand Sports Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Earbuds Bass Headset With HD Microphone Use
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm In-Ear Earphones with Mic and Volume Control for Samsung S4/S5/S6/S7 iPhone 6/6Plus and Other Andriod Phones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Wired Headphone Headset Portable Movement for iPhone / Samsung S6 Millet Stereo Microphone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF White Blue Plate 3.5mm In-ear Earphone with Line Control for Samsung S4/S5 All Andriod Phones
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Sound Quality White In-ear 3.5 mm Volume Control Earphone for Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4 i9500
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Noise-Cancelling Volume Control with Microphone for Samsung GALAXY S4/S3 Note1/2/3
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HBQ i7 TWS true Wireless Bluetooth V4.2 Earphone Binaural Stereo Music Headset for iphone xiaomi Galaxy
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Sport Earhook Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Phones iphone samsung cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 H2 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Original Xiaomi Piston In Ear Earphones Fresh Version Stereo Earphone With Mic Headsets
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
7% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest