English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by falkfish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Good quality. Performs as required.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teddya12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Wanted something to hook up my earphones to my computer so I could listen to relaxing music as I laid back. It didn't take long to find. When I went on the computer I saw MiniInTheBox
had these on sale. I could not believe their price it was so low. They arrived in a short time.
These jacks are very good quality. I would purchase them again and would tell anyone looking for these or any other type of electronics to go to MiniInTheBox first.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morten.bergmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

This item was exactly what I was looking for, very happy!! Good item, good price and good delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valere.doudou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

Me rend d'excellents services. Dommage que l'expédition non suivi soit aussi long.
Je commençais à douter de les recevoir un jour

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svetiks7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2016

Пришел штекер, полностью соответствует описанию. Рекомендую

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Parfait, bien reçu dans les temps indiquer
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brian_zambello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Buona prolunga a un costo contenuto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvann8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

la rapidité pour aller sur le site , c'est simple et sérieux.
les délais de livraison sont respectés.Emballage soigneux
Site sérieux et de confiance. Expérience très positive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goulven.route66
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Très bien , pas cher du tout. Pas de faux contact pour le moment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefano808
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
veloce ed efficace dopo 6 mesi funziona ancora.
ottimo acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Jack M/F Cable White (1M)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 0.25M 0.8FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Female Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.12M 0.4FT Audio 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Audio 1 Male to 2 Female Y Splitter Cable Adapte for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (0.28m 0.9Ft)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable Gold Plated Black(1.5M)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.3FT 3.5mm Male to Male M/F Plug Jack Stereo Headphone Audio Coiled Extension Cable
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Cellphone/Earphone Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headphone / Mic Combine Adapter 3.5mm Male 2 in 1 Female for Headset PC/Laptop
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone MIC Adapter Converter
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Stereo Male to Double 3.5mm Female Audio Headphone Y Splitter Cable with Volume Control Switch
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Male to 6.3mm Female Stereo Audio Converter Adapter
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest