English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by polarbear67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Great product and fast shipping! Would buy from again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Work great. They don't hurt my ears when sleeping in them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tjd86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2015

Arrived as advertized. Arrived as advertized. It came on time with no added costs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danna-12345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

They work well. I'm happy with them. They were at a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastassja87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

Worked quite well while I had it, unfortunately it broke:.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jessie Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Good sound and plenty of bass for headphones. Very satisfied!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meximud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

works great for listening to my music

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goncalo.fiuza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

Chegou em bom tempo util, em bom estado e sem qualquer dano. Mais uma boa experiencia com o miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.f.k.m.haffner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

Für den Preis ideal gerne wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sajfoellah10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

très bon son très fort .très bon son très fort .très bon son très fort .très bon son très fort

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5mm Stereo V8 In-ear Headphone
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 In-Ear Headphonefor iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HBQ i7 TWS true Wireless Bluetooth V4.2 Earphone Binaural Stereo Music Headset for iphone xiaomi Galaxy
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 H2 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sport Earhook Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Phones iphone samsung cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Handsfree Ear Hook Wireless Earphone Sports Headphones Stereo Fone De Ouvido Bluetooth Earphones V4.1 Headset With Mic Voice Control for Mobile Phones
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3.5mm In-ear Earphones Stereo Headsets Super Stereo Earbuds for Mobile Phone MP3 MP4 iPhone Xiaomi Huawei Auriculares
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Original Xiaomi Piston In Ear Earphones Fresh Version Stereo Earphone With Mic Headsets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New Awei A620BL Wireless Stereo Sport Bluetooth V4.0 Earphones Noise Reduction with Microphone for Smartphone
8% buyUSD $ 21.99
 QCY Q29 English Version Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case  for IPhone Samsung
9% buyUSD $ 34.99
 7 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset TWS Wireless Stereo Call Binaural Motion Business Mini Headset Battery Slot
9% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest