English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (184 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Павел
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Отличные наушники, цена качество. При пожключении к айпаду, работает регулировка звука, и так же полное отключение/включение.
Единственная проблема в том, что шли они 43 дня...

3.5mm Volume Controllable In-Ear Stereo Earphone w/ Flat Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Виталий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Это лучшее что можно купить за эти деньги! Очень мягкий провод, который не запутывается, качественный звук + регулировка громкости! Очень быстрая отправка товара несмотря на выходной! Прибыла посылка на Украину за 12 дней! Good fellows!

3.5mm Volume Controllable In-Ear Stereo Earphone w/ Flat Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myckutzul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Awesome product works well, thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daszonjordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Love my headphones...they are loud and are a great color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jooz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

excellent :] very good excellent :] very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panmichailos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

I am very happy, just what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joep_willekens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Mighty good headphones!! And in REDDDDD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amikia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Headphones are arrived today. Everything is fine, sound quality is excellent.
My recommendation for this handset.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puryears
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Product was good and I would recommend it to friends and family. Along with the website. Customer service was good also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henrik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

My second order from Miniinthebox. This time, know how it all works, everything went fine. I made my order 27th January 2014 and recieved the package 11th February 2014.
The volume function works for computer, iphone 4 & 5. It doesnt change volume of phone, just the output volume. Thats why it works with any.

The single button should come with an instruction for people that doesnt know how it works. But "1 click = answer, hang up, pause, play", "2 clicks = next track, fast forward", "3 clicks = 1 track backwards, rewind?"

Sound: Its better then expected! Playing Calvin Harris at work as im writing this and the base is pretty awesome. About same quality as Jays 34, but 10% of the price.

Jupp.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest