English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marcocola87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Cool helicopter to be used indoors, you control with iPhone / iPad and any Android smart phone.
The helicopter is equipped with a battery for 10 minutes in flight, while the transmitter has a capacity of over 2 hours. The transmitter connects to the smartphone through the audio jack and transmits the infrared signal.
The helicopter battery charges in about 20 minutes, while the receiver in about 1 hour.
The application can be downloaded from Android Market or Apple's App Store for free.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemiguelferrer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2011

This heli is great fun.

I just bought a second one to play with my kids!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meryo88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, received in less than 15 days without a heavy customs (delivered to Paris, the French was broken with the dogana). In the scratch there was all. The battery life is about 10/12 minutes (trust and the same for all iPhone helmets for iPhone ... for example, the Parrot is 20 minutes and costs € 300) and bad times 30/40 minutes. I use it spesso lavoro on it pause, all my colleagues do it we have bought one. You can try this modello (semplice con led) and quello munito de misiles. The model with the missiles and leggerly bigger, heavier and more powerful, difficult to maneuver based on the base model. There is plenty of time to communicate, it is possible to use it when other people wear it and own heliports. Sincerely, I am happy with the product. MiniInTheBox and the site is designed to acquire, choose the best models and optimum prices. In addition, I have been referring to promotional codes that allow you to have aggregate amounts! Excellent product, written in 15-day olds, sans aucun coût / frais de la douane (I expédié à Paris). Everyone was in the boite. The battery life of the battery is about 10/12 minutes (I made a great deal of confidence for this product genre, and I think that the Parrot lasts 20 minutes and then € 300), the chargement time is 'They are 30/40 minutes. I used it souvent au boulot, for more pauses. For a whole month, I've been coaching a helicopter. J'ai pu essayer deux différences modèles: base model (white with led) et celui equipped with missiles. The model with the missiles is lightly plus big, plus heavy and heavy, difficult to maneuver for simple model report. You already have frequent fréquences to communicate, to allow you to use it while other users use proprietary helicopters. Honnêtement, I'm happy with the product. MiniInTheBox is your favorite site for shopping, large choix of models and good prices. PS You may also use the promo code to get rid of remissions. ;) Excellent product, received in less than 15 days without any additional cost (sent to Paris, and the French are grumpy with Customs); In the box everything was like in the description. The battery life is about 10/12 minutes (trust me, is the same as all helicopters for iPhone ... for example the Parrot is 20 minutes and costs 300 €) and charging times are 30/40 minutes. I use it often during breaks at work, all my colleagues have bought one. I could try this model (with simple LED) and the one equipped with missiles. The model with the missiles is slightly larger, heavier and more powerful, difficult to maneuver than the basic model. There are three frequencies to communicate, so you can use it when others use their own helicopters. Honestly, I'm very happy about the product. MiniInTheBox is the preferred site to buy, wide choice of models and good prices. PS You can find a promotional code, that can give you some special price! ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassio_002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

I have bought several times here on the site and I have always received everything perfectly, I look forward to this product and recommend the site to everyone I know!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauro.di.nunzio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

Perfect toy only deliver a little long and pay customs fees.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danilocrivelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

Fantastic! Can drive a 6 year old baby !!! Helicopter Battery Effective Duration 10 '!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcodeconti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Good products, perfect with Iphone/Ipad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cindypaulst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

I really really really like this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike.thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

I bought this as a present for my daughter who has an Iphone 4 and she loves it. In fact she recently asked me who I got it from because her friend wants one too.
Its a tough little thing, and providing you dont fly it full speed into a concrete wall, it will survive.
If you've flown cyclic pitch models you will struggle, it wont fly sideways, you have to turn and then fly forwards or backwards. (I used to build and fly model helicopters, so I struggled at first) The gyro works well ,just take off straight upwards at least 30cm away from ground effect and turbulence and it is steady as a rock. It arrived fully charged, but doesn't take long to recharge, around 20 minutes. The transmitter lasts for ages before needing a charge. It comes with spare blades , but two weeks later they still haven't been replaced.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josemiguelferrer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

The product is superb and the service was great.

I recommend MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest