English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cool
  • May 14, 2012

I like it!~~~~I want to buy one for my son

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2013

The helicopter if you are gonna base it on it's flight worthiness -- it is! Easy to control and maneuvers gracefully -- perfect for RC helicopter beginners like me, as you can easily learn how to fly this thing. The only thing I was disappointed was the VIDEO Camera does not work, as it can only take still pics and not videos -- the deal could've been perfect if the video works as this is the sole reason I chose this helicopter in the first place among the others in the gallery. Miniinthebox was very nice however to offer a coupon same price as the helicopter -- I might order this type again hoping I will get one with no problems including the video cam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dayara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

o produto chegou em perfeito estado, muito bem embalado.

ótima qualidade

Porem foi taxado, paguei 70,00 de taxa para retira-lo nos correios.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vic leitao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

J -XIN 300.produto equilibrado, voa bem, contudo a engragem branca de palstico, que fica no eixo das helices, parte inferior foi "usinada" pelo rotor metalico, devido à folga.

Preciso comprar engrenagens spare de reposição. por favor informar preço e prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Recebi o produto na data de hoje, em perfeitas condições.
Excelente produto, qualidade de filmagem muito boa pelo tamanho da camera, vale a pena investir na mercadoria, custo bom e qualidade excelente.

Miniinthebox me surpreendeu, entendo a demora por ser do outro lado do mundo, mais vale a pena esperar.

Valeu Miniinthebox.

3 Channels Gyro Infrared RC Helicopter with Camera and Memory Card
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Заказ отправлен сегодня 02,02,2013 г. По прибытию товара - напишу отзыв

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonas Andreasen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Fin teknologi og kan flyve og filme som den skal.. Desværre er tandhjul i den ikke så holdbare, der gik ikke længe før det bliver slidt ned og at den ikke kan flyve så godt mere. Anbefales mere til udendørs flyvning i stille vejr.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel
  • Dec 06, 2012

que precio tiene en moneda mexicana. ya enviado a culiacan, sinaloa, mexico??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

Very good. Nice pictures and video's from the front camera of the helicopter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Super Helicoptere , de très bonne qualité . Transport rapide , sécurisé . Super Rapport Qualité Prix . Autonomie Raisonable +- 10 Minutes . Solide . A Recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 iCam Helicopter with 0.3 Megapixel Camera for iPhone, iPad and Android (Black)
33% buyUSD $ 41.99
 3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
12% buyUSD $ 35.99
 4-Channel 2.4G Gyro Remote Control Helicopter with LCD Screen Transmitter
10% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Palm Size 2.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter (No.8004)
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Palm Size 2.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Replaceable Frame (Black, Model:8004)
7% buyUSD $ 20.99
 3.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with a Spare Canopy (Model:8004A)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4-Channel Gunship Shooting IR Helicopter with Gyro
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 WLTOY V939 Beetle Style Rechargeable 4-CH Radio Control R/C Helicopter
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 3.5 Channel Infrared Control Helicopter with Water Spray Function
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 WLtoys V911 2.4GHz 4 Channel Red & Black Remote Control Helicopter
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Iphone4 Style Remote (4 Button Be included)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 New WLtoys V911 4 Channel 2.4GHz Single Propeller Helicopter with Gyroscope (Single)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest