English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By odairalberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Produto excelente, somente demorou a entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rheid2804
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Astrein, un gute Qualität. LED funktioniert auch sehr gut.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LAUDENIR F NETO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

ADOREI. A BELEZA E QUALIDADE DO PRODUTO, ALIADO AOS SEUS EFEITOS LUMINOSOS, É DESNUMBRANTE !.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

Купил год назад. В самом начале исправно работало в температурных режимах. Но через полгода все цвета один за другим исчезли. Сейчас работает исправно но без подсветки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Theresa Alvarez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Thank you for all the items u send me that i order i am very very happy with all of them everyone wants to take a shower at my house now and all the kids love it thanks again i am going to make another purchase teal soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Testa doccia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Funzionamento perfetto,soddisfatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wesley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

This item caught my eye as I convert my house to LED and thought I'd try it.

This has turned out to be a great conversation piece as well as being functional.
It visually lets you know what the water temp is before you step into the shower!

I highly recommend it.

Ps....whenever possible go for the "Expedited Shipping" because the "cheap" method takes over a month to arrive in the U.S.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Ottimo prodotto come da descrizione.Forse un pò rumoroso quando funziona.Sono rimasto male dalle spese doganali su di una spedizione che ammontava ed euro 32 circa ho pagato circa 22 euro.Direi che tali spese sono sproporzionate.Per il resto tutto ok,ottimo perfino l'imballo.Sono pronto per un 'altro acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dyego Rodrigues
  • Sep 18, 2012

Ele tem aquelas funções de água quente, fria e morna??
ou teria que adaptar isso a ele?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Aun no lo he recibido lo pedi el 10/08/2012 y lo pague el mimo dia con Paypal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest