English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wouter.termaat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Really nice one! Fits perfect on my sink. Was the only 22 mm one here. It works great, led aren't to bright when regular lights are on, but in the dark the effect really shines!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Loved this, easy to install and lit up perfectly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

L'effetto luce è spettacolare montato in un secondo fa anche da rompigetto, di sicuro impatto per amici e bambini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paytonl34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Took a while but, I received my package today happy with the result. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katalizl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

good honest seller. fast delivery. good quality and condition of the item. thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elocie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Los LED Faucet Lights son unos productos absolutamente asombrosos. Tienen una construcción simple pero muy duradera; y una mejora a las apariencias de sus lavabos y fregaderos. Este producto es tan increíble que he comprado 13 de ellos para mí, mi familia, mis amigos y sus amigos. Y me he referido a otros interesados en ellos a su sitio web MiniInTheBox. Mi esposa y yo defrutemos con los comentarios y reacciones de nuestros visitantes que salen de nuestros baños después de que hallan usado los grifos y han visto las luces que emanan de ellos. Las expresiones en sus caras, y los comentarios que hacen sobre los productos no tienen precio. Y siempre son seguidos por el comentario: ¡Quiero uno! Un beneficios mas es que nosotros podemos ver cuál de ellos tiene buenos hábitos sanitarios baño lavarse las manos, y cuáles no.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mojo-momy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

J'aime beaucoup ...plusieurs couleurs bougeant plus vite si le robinet ouvert plus fort.
Ai du mettre un peu de Teflon car le gasket fuyait un peu...
Mais je suis ben contente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by burgos57
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

es tremendo y facil de usar el envio fue rapido no uvo problemas y buen precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

le produit conduit buse de robinet multi couleurs est super original, je vous le conseille, livraison dans les temps rien à redire.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuriken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

very nice .. . . .. . . .. . . .. . . . . . .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful  Brass Kitchen Sink LED Faucet Tap Nozzle
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Battery-Free  Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Blue LED Faucet Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6pcs/set Numbers+Letters Shape Cake Cutters Mold
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen Colorful LED Faucet Light
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stylish Water Stream Colorful Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Temperature Change Color Luminous Color Changing Full Copper Universal Rotary Water Faucet (Copper Plating)
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Polished Chrome Bathroom Kitchen Faucet Pull-Out Spray Head Universal Replacement Part
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Rotate Swivel Faucet Nozzle Water Filter Adapter Water Purifier Saving Tap Aerator Diffuser Kitchen Accessories ho
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish Water Powered Kitchen LED Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Battery-Free Stylish Water Powered Kitchen  Heat Sensor  LED Faucet Light with 2 adapter
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Battery-Free Colorful  RGB LED Faucet Light
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 RC-F1101 Mini Stylish Water Stream Temperature Sensor Luminous LED Light Faucet Light (Plastic, Chrome Finish)
14% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest