English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jeroen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

De achterkant zit superstrak om de Ipad en past dus perfect. De hoes heeft een luxe uitstraling en dat voor weinig geld! De levering was ook super, binnen een week geleverd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Altay Poyraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Product came as I expected, but the buckle is not convenient to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tero
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

This case is excellent for the new iPad. The iPad stays in the holders tightly and the sleep function works. The quality is very good. For the price, this is a good purchase and i can recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

belle qualité, parfait pour mon Ipad.
Merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrícia Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

A pasta para o novo Ipad permite proteger o aparelho, sem que se perca o designe da mesma. É uma pasta elegante que para além de proteger, não diminui em nada o aspecto visual do Ipad.

Antes de comprar a pasta pesquisei em vários sites pastas para Ipad, mas foi na MiniInTheBox.com que encontrei a melhor relação, qualidade/preço/designe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Adorei!!! Capinha linda, ótimo acabamento, perfeita!! Recomendo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

Valeu a pena esperar 40 dias uteis otimo!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Très bien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

C'est la première fois que je commande sur ce site et je suis pour le moment très satisfait. produit très bon, très pratique et fonctionnel. De plus j'ai reçu la commande en moins de temps que prévu. J'ai donc commandé d'autres produits. Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Артур
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2012

Порадовало хорошее качество товара,не смотря на невысокую цену. В моем городе, да и по России в целом подобные аналоги стоят в разы дороже,а с помощью данного сайта можно заказать хороший товар по хорошей цене, еще и с бесплатной оставкой. Также порадовало отсутствие таможенных плотежей, что ускорило получение товара,и отсутсвие каких либо надбавок на уже потраченые деньги.
Не понимаю тех кто говорит, что качество плохое и дизайн.
Дизайн ведь заранее известен,можно ведь рассмотреть товар на фото со всех сторон. Да и качество у меня не вызвало недовольства.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pasquale
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Utile e comoda da utilizzare quando sei in giro!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest