English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

La custiodia è ben definita e protettiva un ottimo prodotto anche a livello di materiale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anairamx2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

Loved it!! It's my favorite color, and fits perfectly for my device. I even got a pink one that is quite pretty too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria Luiza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

O site é muito atencioso, aguardando o meu pedido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reby99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Molto bella come l originale ma ad un prezzo molto piu basso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C. de Klerck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

De tas 'zit' als gegoten, voelt zacht aan en schakelt bij het sluiten de iPad correct uit.
Het geheel geeft de iPad een hoge bescherming tegen vallen of andere onheil. In de gesloten situatie voelt het als een dun boek met een zachte omslag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clemente Saelic
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

Muy buena terminación. Lo esperaba peor. Muy recomendable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2012

can't wait =))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by K.N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2012

Gute Passgenauigkeit bei Neulieferung. Inzwischen ist es etwas "ausgeleiert", aber es passt immer noch sehr gut.
Der Magnetverschluss funktioniert auch zuverlässig.
Das Material fühlt sich gut (Haptik).

Lieferzeit waren ca 30 Tage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Koert Huizenga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Voor z'n geld een heel aardige hoes met slaapfunctie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JJMR
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2012

excelente funda para el IPAD 3, aqui en España no se encontraban, te vendían la del IPAD 2, pero tiene pequeños cambios. Yo la he comprado en blanco y estoy muy satisfecho

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest