English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (7 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Sophie Pratt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

Good case, love the colour. I I think this will survive my 3 year old

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoffmanec05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludodolela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Cool. My 4 years old daughter likes it a lot and my iPad is secured.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ravasan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

tutto come previsto tranne che per i tempi un po troppo lunghi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claracasto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Parece bom, ainda não pus no IPad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Il prodotto mi è giunto dopo circa 1 mese. Ho dovuto pagare un dazio doganale di cui non ero al corrente €10,72 - in questa pagina il sistema non mi ha permesso di indicarlo tuttavia il prodotto mi ha soddisfatto; forma, colore e qualità sono nel mio campo di aspettativa. Non c'erano istruzioni per il montaggio è fatto di tre pezzi ma dopo 2 min si è capito come fare per montarlo sull'iPad.
Le rifiniture potrebbero essere migliorate, ma tutto sommato sono soddisfatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanessa Chávez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

La única inconveniencia fue que los productos tardaron más de 20 días en llegar. Pero son compras totalmente seguras.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 in 1 Combo Wave Pattern PC & Silicone Shatter-proof Case for iPad 2/3/4
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 For iPad (2017) Kids Safe Armor Shockproof Heavy Duty Silicon PC Stand Back Case Cover Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 EVA Tablet Case For iPad Air1 Air2 ipad 2017 New 9.7 Case Cover Silicon Thick Foam Shock Proof Soft Stand 3D Cute Cartoon Kids
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU leather bracket cover case back insertion smart Dormancy protection sleeve For iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 +Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 iPad 2/iPad 4/iPad 3 compatible Solid Color/Special Design Genuine Leather Smart Case Cover s/Envelope Cases
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Shockproof For Apple IPad Mini 1/2/3 Heavy Duty Rubber Hard Case Cover Screen Protector Film
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Top Quality Luxury Business PU leather Wallet Flip Cover For iPad pro 9.7/pro Mini
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip 360 Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color IPad Pro 9.7 iPad pro10.5  Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 NEW For iPad 2017 Shockproof With Stand Flip 360 Rotation Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For iPad 2017 9.7 inch iPad Air 2
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake Translucent Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air2
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Classical PU Leather Full Body Case Cover Pouch Stand For iPad 4/3/2
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pepkoo Spider Shockproof Drop resistance Waterproof With Stand Cover case For iPad2 ipad3 ipad4
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Mini 4
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Original Redpepper Shockproof Waterproof Case for Apple iPad mini 1 2 3
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) iPad Air 2 iPad Air Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Animal Tree Hard PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Silicone Thick Foam Shock Proof Soft Stand Case 3D Cover for ipad Air 2/ipad Air
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Luxury Grid Leather Case Card wallet Stand Smart Cover protective book cases For ipad 4/3/2(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 For iPad Mini 4 3 2 1 Kids Safe Armor Shockproof Heavy Duty Silicon PC Stand Back Case Cover
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Colorful Tree Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for iPad 2/3/4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For  iPad 9.7 2017 Shockproof with Stand Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For Apple iPad 2017
7% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest