English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rodrigonaviacl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

todo perfecto, son productos de muy buena calidad.....todo es muy lindo y al mejor precio, siempre tienen respuestas rápidas y perfecta a cualquier problema de envío, muy recomendado :D seguiré comprando...
por que tienen los precios mas accesibles en el mercado :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabriel Villaça
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Querem saber a minha experiência com o site? Bom meu produto foi taxado e vocês sabem se eles aceitam realmente pagamento em boleto? Quer saber mais? É só dar play no vídeo que aqui eu conto tudo : E não esquece de deixar aquele like amigo se o vídeo te ajudar, okay?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4LYQZqMUXo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elodieaaliya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Magnifique coque encore plus belle en vrai ! Elle protège parfaitement le téléphone. Pour iphone 4s. Super douce au touché. Donne du style à mon 4S!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xiomara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO!!
me encanto, buena calidad, justo como se muestra en las imágenes, quedo perfecto para mi iphone 4s

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bachichi00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

I really love this design! Will buy more again next time. Thanks:

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greetheel23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

I loved the phone case, but it took over a month for it to come.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulcurley1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

I just love it...............should have bought two of them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zoeyedmeads
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

I love this case. It is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julibeen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Really pretty phone case, but very easily breakable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 in 1 Hybrid Elegant Penoy Flower Pattern Hard Soft Silicone Back Case Cover Fit For iPhone 4/4S(Assorted colors)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.40
 For iPhone 7 Case / iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 5 Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Flower Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover Plating Mirror Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultra Thin Bench Drawing Metal Case for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Pattern Material PU Card Holder Leather for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DF® Solid Color  Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S Flip Stand Design Back Cover Wallet with Card Slot
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 in 1 Hybrid Elegant Penoy Flower Pattern Hard Soft Silicone Back Case Cover Fit for iPhone 6(Assorted colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.20
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cat Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shockproof/Transparent/Pattern Sexy Lady TPU Soft Case Cover For Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/iPhone 6s/6/iPhone 5/5s/SE
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/6s/6/5s/5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7Plus 7 6sPlus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 TPU Material Half Flower Pattern Stained Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Football Star Pattern Cartoon PC Hard Case For Apple iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Case & Touch Pen for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 2.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest