English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by boxer.kader123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

Thnk you -Miniinthebox- the product is so usefule in the knight .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radulazarusus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

produsul arata exact ca in poza.culoarea este aleatorie.Are 3 functii cea de laser mi se pare mie cea mai utila.e portabil usor si bateria pare ca tine mult.util

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nice and bright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

For the price, this is a very bright laser pointer as well as a decent little flashlight. It's a great addition to any one's keychain. I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for something like this.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.mart4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Great to keep in car to check for air conditioner leaks. Nice features,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khal7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Very handy and the quality is amazing. Though looks small but is an amazing gadget! Would recommend others to buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cane247
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

Works great. Powerful laser pointer, useful pen light and a UV light to detect "bad stuff". Good value.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brian.parsons49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

Excellent little torch, very handy when unlocking doors at night etc, and a very useful and surprisingly powerful laser pointer.
Well worth the money for the pointer alone.
Recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunocassinni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

Otimo produto. A compra entretanto demorou demais pra chegar. Fiz a compra em Dezembro e ela só chegou no fim de Março. Eu reclamei. A compra foi sem rastreador e a Mini resolveu me reembolsaram o dinheiro. Por fim eles me reebolsaram e o produto, que eu já não acreditava mais vir, chegou. Não sei como resolver.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torreodorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Просто лазерная указка. Работает как надо. Даже с батарейками уже. Если нужна указка - можно брать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj_stank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Parfait produit conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Lighting Metal Boys / Girls
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Flash Luminescence Plaything Suction Cup Ball
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic House Absorptiometric Night Lights Stickers-Butterfly
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10-Pack LED Fiber Optic Finger Beam Light Luminous Ring Lights Party Favor
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Lighting / Key Chain Camera Shape Special / Fashion Key Chain Black Plastic
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Lighting Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2PCS Invisible Handwriting Magical Pens
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Romantic House Absorptiometric Night Lights Stickers-Heart-shaped
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic House Absorptiometric Night Lights Stickers- Music Note
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Romantic House Absorptiometric Night Lights Stickers-Dolphin
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100pcs Glow Light Sticks Party Colored Glowstick Fluorescence Rings
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Romantic House Absorptiometric Night Lights Stickers-Smiling Face and Stars
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Devil Horn Shaped Luminous Hair Hoop Halloween Decoration
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest