English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Trevor Zerbst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm a keen photographer and want to use my mini ipad as a backup and storage for my photos on holiday and this does exactly what I wanted. Either with a SD card or the camera usb connection cord it works perfectly. Out of curiosity I plugged in a usb memory stick and a message came up to say the ipad had insufficient power to run this device, but as this is not my or I believe the Lightenings intended use this is not a problem for me.

Does what it's supposed to.

3-in-1 Apple 8 Pin USB Camera Connection Kit SD TF Card Reader for iPad Mini, iPad 4 (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernandamdreis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

produto possui bom funcionamento e otima qualidade. APROVADOOO!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delphinemartins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Conforme a lo que esperábamos. Funciona bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gerard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Snelle verzending en dito ontvangst, prima kwaliteit voor een lage prijs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

Все получила! кач-во устроило!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Very Nice si good product Speedy spedition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Handige connection kit. Heb hem nog niet veel gebruikt maar handig om bij me te hebben in voorkomende gevallen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nether57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Marche uniquement avec les logo coté invisible.

Sinon, passer votre chemin, cette accessoire fonctionne mais on ne peut presque rien en faire vu les possibilités offert par apple. Uniquement importé des photos, il n'est même pas possible de les visualisé en grand avant cette opération.

Encore un gadget qui prend la poussière.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ottimo!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

Ottimo accessorio per iPad, ben fatto e perfettamente funzionante. Consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Buen producto funciona perfectamente pero a mi parecer era usado o refubrished, ya que tenia marcas, algunos rayoncitos. su caja venia medio deteriorarda. igualmente por el precio, bastante bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-in-1 Card Reader for iPad mini and Others
83% buyUSD $ 7.82
 5 in 1 Card Reader for iPad mini and Others
14% buyUSD $ 6.99
 30 Pin Female to Apple 8 Pin Adapter with 1M Cable for iPhone 5, iPad Mini and iPod Touch 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest