English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (134 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Giulyrex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

Tutto perfetto, spedizione rapida anche se scegli quella economica, materiale come da descrizione prezzi incredibili!!!!!!!!
Consigliatisssssimo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

Ottimo prodotto, come da descrizione.
Il punto laser si vede molto chiaramente anche di giorno.
Discreta potenza anche per i due led considerati pesi e ingombro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimmo longobardi
  • Jul 21, 2011

piacera sono mimmo da nocera superiore provincia di salerno vorrei comprare la penna a laser

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dunlop.h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

excellent, bright little torch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

The Red laser button is not working properly. UV light looks fake.


I contacted the customer service and the gave me full refund. great service. i recommend shopping with them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suresh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Excellent product with light in weight. Good for meetings & presentation. Handy and funny to drive the cats go mad.....Worth for the price and qualty of casing protections. In addition torch & UV lights are useful when in need.
regards, Suresh.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

Good product. good for nights without moonlight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JerreVD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Surprisingly powerful laser to be that small! I'm very satisfied :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by endycz
  • Apr 26, 2011

Amazing Flashlight 3 in 1, the most popular toy to play with my cat, torch in the evening and simple control of money

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest