English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by virgil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

PRO: Very nice gadget for my 7 yo boy... really cool... he is going to sleep with the radio to listen the music and with the flashlight if he need to leave the bedroom... CooL ...

CON: The radio sometime just stop... maybe one of the switch ... I don't know yet... will see in time...

Good product... if you have kids they will love it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Александр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

Ура!!! дождался оно пришло!!!!) спасибо огромное www.miniinthebox.com радио работает супер фонарик вечный да плюс еще и зарядка для любого мобильного устройства!)
вообщем всем очень советую, побольше бы таких интересных товаров.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gsfak1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

One of the basic adapters (Micro USB) was not included in the package, but Customer Service dealt with the problem very efficiently and to my satisfaction. Overall, the product is very useful and working fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

very nice product yet useful.
it has one issue,, the flash light button is a little bit clingy sometimes you press it but in fact it's not pressed so no light comes out and vice versa.
other than that, it's very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kirgizov2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Все работает отлично заряжается от солнечной батареи!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lota69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Очень практичный приборчик, радио, солнечная батарея,фонарик,все три удовольствия в одном, качество звука хорошее,выглядит стильно, Спасибо, нам понравился.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1pasair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Хорошая цена и качество! Для отдыха на природе, да и в быту просто блеск!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lota69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Очень практичный приборчик, радио, солнечная батарея,фонарик,все три удовольствия в одном, качество звука хорошее,выглядит стильно, Спасибо, нам понравился.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jukka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Ihan hyvä ja toimiva, mutta ei sitten sopinutkaan samsungpuhelimeen ilman erillistä muunnos adapteria (B344 Mini USB Convert to Micro USB Adapter), jonka sitten tilasin erikseen vielä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lota69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Очень практичный приборчик, радио, солнечная батарея,фонарик,все три удовольствия в одном, качество звука хорошее,выглядит стильно, Спасибо, нам понравился.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest