English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (143 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jesusaibar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

All Perfect. Thank you! 100% Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmm_jujube
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Perfect for my vehicle. Having a IOS and Android phone, it's perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chriz028
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

It's a life saver. I use it in my car. Always great to have with me as it never leaves me hanging with dead phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dim_en
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

excellent transaction. very useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dena willis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

excellent ... GREAT ITEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

It is not for all Samsung Cell phones. I have a Samsung GT C5010E and neither of the 3 plugs fits, so I can't use. Don't know if it is good or not.
Update:
I received an email from customer service and I was informed that I will be receiving a full refund, even thought I didn't asked for it, this is what I call excellent customer service. Surely I can safely say that this is the best site to shop from. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

It is easy for me because I only have to bring just one cable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ava Reed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

This was my second one. I bought it for a family member. She thought mine was just great . Very pleased with the price and service. I'm sure I will be ordering more things.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karmyn.ingram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Ideal. Use it a lot. Works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dentonaskew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Perfectly good cable, but just not what I needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
17% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Sony/ZTE
15% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2/3/4 Note 10.1(100cm)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super Long USB Data Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P5100 and Note 10.1 N8000(1M)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dock 30Pin iphone 4s ipad Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors,0.2M)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Nokia/Sony/(Black, 300cm Length)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab P7510 / P7500 / P7300 / P7310 / P6800 / P6200 - Black
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Data Cable Charge Line Support Start Charging for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Tab 2 8.9 7.7 P6800 P3100 P5100 N8000 P7500
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro Auto Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF White Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable for Samsung S5/NOTE3(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest