English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (141 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jesusaibar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

All Perfect. Thank you! 100% Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmm_jujube
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Perfect for my vehicle. Having a IOS and Android phone, it's perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chriz028
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

It's a life saver. I use it in my car. Always great to have with me as it never leaves me hanging with dead phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dim_en
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

excellent transaction. very useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dena willis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

excellent ... GREAT ITEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

It is not for all Samsung Cell phones. I have a Samsung GT C5010E and neither of the 3 plugs fits, so I can't use. Don't know if it is good or not.
Update:
I received an email from customer service and I was informed that I will be receiving a full refund, even thought I didn't asked for it, this is what I call excellent customer service. Surely I can safely say that this is the best site to shop from. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

It is easy for me because I only have to bring just one cable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ava Reed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

This was my second one. I bought it for a family member. She thought mine was just great . Very pleased with the price and service. I'm sure I will be ordering more things.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karmyn.ingram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Ideal. Use it a lot. Works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dentonaskew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Perfectly good cable, but just not what I needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
100% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest