English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (75 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dim_en
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

excellent transaction. very useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dena willis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

excellent ... GREAT ITEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

It is not for all Samsung Cell phones. I have a Samsung GT C5010E and neither of the 3 plugs fits, so I can't use. Don't know if it is good or not.
Update:
I received an email from customer service and I was informed that I will be receiving a full refund, even thought I didn't asked for it, this is what I call excellent customer service. Surely I can safely say that this is the best site to shop from. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

It is easy for me because I only have to bring just one cable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ava Reed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

This was my second one. I bought it for a family member. She thought mine was just great . Very pleased with the price and service. I'm sure I will be ordering more things.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marsloes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

It broke during the first usage ;(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonochew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Fonctionne bien. le dock ne laisse par contre pas passer le son

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gold-apple
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

все отлично работает, хорошего качества, заказ шел месяц, что порадовало..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alen_s_93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

крутой тройник, одновременно заряжаю планшет с телефоном

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanjean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Præcist som beskrevet, billig, funktionel og hurtig levering!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-in-1 USB Date and Charging Cable for Samsung Cellphones and iPhone 4/4S
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.95
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/ZTE/Nokia/Sony (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 100cm Length)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Data OTG Sync Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tablets
3% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Desktop Cradle Micro USB Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Black, 300cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, I9100 & Others (Assorted Colors, 300cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones (White, 200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 in 1 Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS Copper
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDTV TV AV Video Cable For Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Card Reader for Samsung Galaxy Tab (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Male to 2 x 3.5mm Female Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality USB Data Cable for Samsung i9100
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sync Charging Adapter Cable with Micro USB for iPad Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB to 30-Pin and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OTG Micro USB Cable for Android Phone (Black,14CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Retractable Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sync Adapter with TF/M2/SD/MS Card Reader + 3-port USB Hub for Samsung Galaxy Tab/Tab2
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung P1000
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger and USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500, S3 I9300 and Note 2 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest