English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by correo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

No sturdy, but OK. Everything works fine until now. I have it in the bathroom, so I don't know if it will be able to stand the humidity.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by todosaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

modtaget rettidig uden problemer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aaikala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Selkeänäyttoinen herätyskello, edullinen, toimiva

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josmercom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Es bonito pero un poco aparatoso su funcionamiento y manejo. No esta mal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gentil.desousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

conforme a la description,mais problème pour la mise a l'heure car la notice est en chinois et en anglais. mais je suis arrivé avec de la patience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlinhos021
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Demora umpouco mas nao tive problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igorpo65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

часы дошли за 18 дней, это рекорд для всех предыдущих заказов, порадовали)) всё работает и соответствует описанию/размерам, мануал не читал, всё в целом понятно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erilec.sc94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

encore une fois vous m'avez envoyé un produit qui me convient parfaitement, encore une fois bravo!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micol.moura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Relógio muito bom, funciona direitinho e chegou bem antes do prazo. Recomendo ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leandro8401
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Um ótimo produto, de ótima qualidade!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest