English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (269 reviews)
Write a review
  • By daydreaminberly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

yay no batteries. great. shipping was easy. showed up before time. suction cups and magnets.. they worked out just great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Works well. Sturdy, the one I bought from a local store broke the first time my kids dropped it. This one is still going strong after some rough treatment by all 4 kids. It's great for emergencies, but I like it because I can let the kids play with it and it doesn't cost me $20 a year in batteries. It's nice and bright. It doesn't take much squeezing to charge. My 3 year old can do it easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabhran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Nice flashlight. Good value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Great product. Compact, light and works better than a larger model I bought elsewhere several years ago. I purchased 3 and i plan to buy 3 more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ian Atkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

A Brilliant torch, You just pump the handle and it charges the battery, for later use. or pump the handle for instant light, very good little torch for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great Lil Light
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

This is the perfect emergency flashlight! I adore it! The "charging" button locks in, making the flashlight easy to hold. I would definitely buy again if there was a need!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Really great flash light, still working and I ordered june 2013

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

great bargain. Definitely will come back for other products. Great service driven attitude as well from the salespeople to solve any problems. Revalation
This seller is to be preferred over the dodgy sellers on ebay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Great little tourch.No need for battery's easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-LED Dynamo Battery-free Flashlight (Red)
63% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.79
 Mini Aluminum 9 LED Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.87
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Box (50LM, 1xAA, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Eco-friendly 1-Mode 3-LED Dynamo Flashlight
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.50
 1-Mode 3-LED Flashlight (Solar/Dynamo-Powered, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 3-LED Flashlight (Dynamo, Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 UltraFire C8 5-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (1x18650, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Mini White Light, Red Laser and UV Flashlight with Clip
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 LED Headlamp 3 x AAA (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Made-in-Japan Nichia 35000mcd LED Super Flashlight Keychains (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 1-Mode 3-LED Flashlight with Carabiner (20LM, Solar Powered, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Hand Strap (50LM, 1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Mini UV Light 1-LED Flashlight Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 W109 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1600LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini 1-Mode 3-LED Flashlight (1200LM, Solar Powered, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flicker Shinning Sprial Bulb Shaped LED Flashlight Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UltraFire A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1200LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.79
 Barrel Shape 6 LEDs Keychain Flashlight
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 S003 1-Mode 7-LED White Light Keychain Flashlight (4xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1-Mode Stainlee Steel 9-LED  Flashlight (3x10440/3xAAA, Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest