English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (778 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by JP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Produto bom e com luz forte...recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Кольцо на подвеске металлическое ,крепкое,корпус фонарика пластиковый. Качество нормальное.Светит отлично.(Светит сразу). Посылка пришла за 34 дня. Упаковано на отлично. В конверте вместе с фонариком пришел упаковочный лист(на русском языке, без ошибок) Покупка меня порадовала хороший брелок на ключи.
Фото вышло не очень,через веб камеру,так , что извините.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saskia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

I already got one of these from my green energy company once. And because it worked so well I started looking for an other one. And came allong this one.

This one is just as blindingly bright, and with the big button on the back, it's perfect as a keychain. Because it can't stay turned on and drain it's battery for when you really need it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barbara T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

Really nice lighter for a low price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2012

Dá um óptimo portachaves e é bastante leve e compacto. A luz é bastante forte.
Recomendo sem dúvida alguma!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antoniosilva78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

E maior do que pensava, a luz é muito forte para o tamanho. Vale todos os cêntimos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jong28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Small and compact flashlight. The light is very bright for such a small device. I haven't charged it in the sunlight yet so don't know how good the charge will be. But nice device to have for those emergencies.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Spedizioni rapidissima, ottimo prodotto e facilità d'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wagner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

gostei era o que eu esperava! só não sei ainda de realmente carrega com a luz solar porque ainda não descarrego, mas e otimo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Produkt war total in Ordnung. Kann ich nur jedem weiter empfehlen. Produkt eignes sich ausgezeichnet als Werbegeschenk. Preisleistungdverhältniss stimmt absolut.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-LED White Light Solar Powered Self-Recharge Flashlight Keychain -Black
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Powered Gadgets Plastic Green Boys / Girls
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Lovely Mini Solar Energy Powered Child Kid Toy Locust Solar Grasshopper Insect Bug
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Key Chain Circular High Quality Key Chain / Retractable Silver StainlessSteel
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magnet Toys 20Pcs 5x1.5mm Magnet Toys Super Strong Rare-Earth Magnets Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shock-Your-Friend Electric Shock Handshake Toy&Practical Joke Gadgets
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solar Cockroach Robot Kit
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 RC Shark Toys Drone Clown Fish Balloons Nemo Inflatable with Helium Fish Plane Kids Toys RC Toys
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Magnet Toys 1000 Pieces 3 MM Stress Relievers Magnet Toys Magic Cube Executive Toys Puzzle Cube For Gift
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Magnet Toys 93 Pieces MM Stress Relievers DIY KIT Magnet Toys Building Blocks 3D Puzzles Educational Toy Science & Discovery Toys Novelty
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Fidget Desk Toy Fidget Cube Toys Silica Gel Plastic EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Office
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Magnetic Balls DIY Magnetic Cube Puzzle Educational Toys Cool Creative Gifts for Intelligence Development Stress Reducer Relief(5MM Set of 216 Balls)
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys 432 Pieces 3MM Magnetic Balls 216PCS *2,Golden&Silver 2 Color Mixed in 1 Box,Diameter 3 MMStress Relievers DIY KIT Magnet
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest