English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.4 (228 reviews)
Write a review
  • By abuiman65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

thank you for this deal. I m very satisfied with this dealer. thank you again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

I ordered this headlamp on March 2nd; it was shipped on March 7th, and I received it on April 3, pretty much exactly 20 business days from shipping to receiving, as estimated by MITB.

It looks just like described on the MITB web page. It doesn't come with batteries, but when you put in a pair of freshly charged 18650's, it's really bright.

See http://youtu.be/pthd33ovOtM for my unboxing video.

Great product, great price, free delivery; thanks MITB!

3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1800LM, 2x18650) 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1800LM, 2x18650)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Just what I have come to expect from miniinthebox great service and quality thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Good product,works fine,quality is good ,high materials, stylish,fine details and the shipping time was short.

3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1800LM, 2x18650) 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1800LM, 2x18650)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naeem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

seems to provide good light. Fits comfortably on head. Haven't tried over helmet since I have just received it. Took only 13 days by ordinary Air Mail to arrive in Norway from China. Faster delivery cannot be expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarahlgm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Very bright and comfortable to wear. Great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlberg_robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

It was ver very good, I realy recommend this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rmacwill327
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

This headlamp is awesome! It is very comfortable on the head. The light is very bright on high. The low setting is perfect for walking in the park or trails with the dog. The hands free and still having the light is exactly what I was looking for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charliestarr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

very bright light. comfy to wear, but plastic parts are brittle, and break if dropped.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bobbie Schaefer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

I bought these for fishing and they do they're job way more than expected. I light up the whole boat which is nice as we do a lot of fishing at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1800LM, 2x18650)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.19
 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1200LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
19% buyUSD $ 16.99
 UltraFire C8 5-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (1x18650, Black)
8% buyUSD $ 11.19
 1200 Lumen Cree XM-L T6 LED Bicycle Light HeadLight Headlamp (Battery Pack)
6% buyUSD $ 44.09
 Sky Ray 3XT6-818 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (4000LM, 2x18650, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 50.99
 UltraFire T6 5-Mode CREE XPE LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 16.89
 UltraFire WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 6.97
 4 White LED and 2 Red LED 4-Mode Headlamp (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.50
 TK17 Cree XR-E Q5 Adjustable 3 Modes Zoom Headlamp
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Focus Adjustable Zoom 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Headlamp (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.07
 NF-713 Rechargeable 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight Set (1800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 KC-01 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 14.44
 UltraFire A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1200LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.87
 AC Rechargeable 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1000LM, 2x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 TrustFire TR 3-T6 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (3800 LM, 3x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 UltraFire Diving 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Set (700LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 UltraFire WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Rechargeable 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1200 Lumens, Battery Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Focus Adjustable Zoom 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1000LM, 2x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 29.74
 Super Bright 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 500 Lumens Waterproof Zoom Headlamp with Cree LED (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Adjustable Zoom Cree XR-E Q5 LED Headlamp (480LM)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 W109 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1600LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Focus Adjustable Zoom 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1000LM, 10W, 4xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 21.56
 Super Bright Stainless Steel 3 Modes Rechargeable Headlamp with Cree XM-L T6 LED
1% buyUSD $ 50.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest