English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bernardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, easy charge and good size. Perfect for my trips and all kind of the routes. I recommend 100%

REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909 REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

Delivery should be 15-30 days, arrived on day 31 (not a big problem).
The light works good.

REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Abreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Muito bom, eu gostei..........

REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909 REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose flores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Muy bueno y buen trato se lo recomiendo a todos se consigue de todo

REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sean D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

I love this light red safety light. I had one several years ago and somehow it broke off my old bike. I found one here hoping it was similar and it was identical in every way. there are no batteries to change, the cost is low and you can leave it on the bike. At first it seemed that the light didn't work, but after adjusting the solar panel to charge the light it works just fine. I seriously recommend this light!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Really like this little back red light as it saves me buying batteries for it and I ended up buying 2 of them so I can leave one on the window still to charge while using the other one.

I found this great value for money despite the unexpected customs charge I had to pay before my parcel was delivered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Woger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Nice quality and do what they supposed to do. So far no water problems and I have 2 of them in use for 6 months now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amcorlis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Hard to see in sunlight but I guess that's not the idea, bright enough in the dark. No batteries and solar powered, so very convenient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

so far so good. its on my bike and using it on night time when i came from my evening shift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

Product is ok but shipping time is 15 day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights LED Kit  5-LED Front Light + 6-LED Tail Light (5xAA)
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cycling Led Light Gas Nozzle Wheel Light Valve Cap Flashing Lights Assorted Colors
8% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Rear Bike Light Waterproof 2 Straight Lines Red Laser + 3-Mode 3-LED Bike Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bicycle Front Light (Assortted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Rim Reflection Paster/bike rim tape/Cycling Safety Equipment
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bike Light/VALVE CAP LIGHT Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 MOON Red and Black Solar Engergy LED Tail Light
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2-Mode Red + White LED Light Tie-On Bike Lights - Pair (2 x CR2025)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 9-LED 7-Mode Red Waterproof Shockproof Bicycle Safety Tail Light (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Green LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2PCS VALVE CAP LIGHTS 5 LED 8 Modes Tyre Wheel American Valve Cap Lights for Car Bike bicycle Motorbicycle Wheel Light Tire Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Zoom Q3 Bicycle Front Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Silicone 2-LED 2-Mode Tie-on Bike Light (2xCR2032)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Bike White 5-LED Torch Flashlight + Red 5-LED 7-Mode Tail Light Set with Mount
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rear Bike Light,Safety,MOON Multi-Functional 5 LED Cycling Tail Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4400MAh Cree T6 LED Cycling Bicycle Bike Silver Headlight Headlamp Kit Set
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Bicycle Silicon LED Front Lights(Assortted Colors) (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Skull Head Decorative Blue Light Bike/Car Wheel Tire Valve Caps Lamps(3 x AG10)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Long Strips Pattern Reflective PVC Stickers (10-Piece Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest