English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bernardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, easy charge and good size. Perfect for my trips and all kind of the routes. I recommend 100%

REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909 REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2011

Delivery should be 1530 days, arrived on day 31 (not a big problem).
The light works good.

REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ewerton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

Very functional product. Mini Solar panel does its job perfectly. Brightness is excellent. Slim, easy to install on your bike's seat tube.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sean D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I love this light red safety light. I had one several years ago and somehow it broke off my old bike. I found one here hoping it was similar and it was identical in every way. there are no batteries to change, the cost is low and you can leave it on the bike. At first it seemed that the light didn't work, but after adjusting the solar panel to charge the light it works just fine. I seriously recommend this light!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Really like this little back red light as it saves me buying batteries for it and I ended up buying 2 of them so I can leave one on the window still to charge while using the other one.

I found this great value for money despite the unexpected customs charge I had to pay before my parcel was delivered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Woger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Nice quality and do what they supposed to do. So far no water problems and I have 2 of them in use for 6 months now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amcorlis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Hard to see in sunlight but I guess that's not the idea, bright enough in the dark. No batteries and solar powered, so very convenient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

so far so good. its on my bike and using it on night time when i came from my evening shift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Product is ok but shipping time is 15 day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diegoamorimpe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

muito bom sempre compre com eles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 REAR BIKE LIGHT 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 3 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MOON Red and Black Solar Engergy LED Tail Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WEST BIKING® Mountain Cycling Bike Rear Seat Cushion Cover
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light / Safety Lights LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-MOON
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Waterproof AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-MOON
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6.3" Stainless Steel Fishing Pliers Curved Nose Scissors
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 180/210cm Two Tips Casting Fishing Rod (50#/80# Sections)
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Bike Light , Headlamps / Bike Lights - 2 Mode 1200 Lumens Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable 18650 x 2 Battery
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WEST BIKING® 50kg Capacity Bike Rack Equipment Stand Footstock V Brake Disc Bicycle Kickstand Bicycle Rack
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Yomores ® Carbon Ultra Light Iso Rods 6.3m FG202
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 2.7M Carbon Red Sea Fishing Medium Light Fishing Rod & Reel Combos Fishing Reel  AF5000 Spinning Fishing Reels
7% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Carbon Stream Rod 6.3m FG403
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 2.1m  Portable Telescope Spinning Fishing Rod Set 3 Ball Bearings 0.3mm/90m Line 5.2:1 Gear Ratio
8% buyUSD $ 26.99
 2U2 Bike Light / SolarStorm X2 2xCree XM-L U2 2000 Lumens LED 4 Modes LED Bike/Bicycle Front Light(12-2T64MX2BL)
9% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Headlamps / Front Bike Light / Safety Lights Laser Cycling Adjustable Focus 18650 / Button Battery Lumens BatteryCamping/Hiking/Caving /
9% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest