English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By xd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Ottimo Prodotto ! Altamente consigliato, perfetto !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алим
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Заказал фонарь налобный , фонарь простой и зарядку вещи классные видел в эксплуатации, вот решил и сам приобрести, осталось только получить Молодцы

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bjarne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Har ikke prøvet denne pandelygter endnu da jeg glemte ar bestille batterier og en lader, så den skal prøves senere. Men fin service fra jer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linterna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

como se puede comprar este producto con envio rapido(express)?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raymond L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Bonjour à toutes et à tous.
À ce prix c'est un cadeau.Vous avez en plus, la puissance d'un véritable phare grasse à la LED CREE Q5 .
UN petit reproche quand même......Les magasiniers devraient être plus vigilants et mieux vérifier le contenu des colis avant expédition.C'est mon quatrième achat chez MINILTHEBOX ,et j'ai déjà eu trois manque dans mes colis.Deux très vite résolus,et je pense que celui qui reste le sera très bientôt.
Encore une petite remarque à vous les acheteurs:Les plaisir de pouvoir acheter à bas prix dois se mélanger à celui d'être patient pour la réception de votre commande,qui est à prendre en considération lorsque vous faites un achat à MINILTHEBOX.
Merci à cette société qui nous offre un volume d'achat sans limite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

доволен светит отлично и удобен

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrick Vanlaer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

De lamp is precies wat ik er van verwacht had. Fel licht perfect in te stellen.
Alleen was er geen batterij bij geleverd zoals in de omschrijving en op de foto's stond.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Koos Schouten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

de hoofd lamp werd netjes in een stevige verpakking thuis bezorgt, de werking was precies zoals omschreven en verwacht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

buon rapporto qualità prezzo e tempi di consegna rispettati, per chi ha intenzione di farne un uso intenso (superiore alle due ore) consiglio questo tipo di frontale ma alimentata con due batterie anzichè una sola, leggermente più pesante ma molta più autonomia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

muy buenas lamparas pero no me la mandaron completa le falto su pila y su cargador.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest