English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (202 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Eso de que el porte es gratuito !!!ES MENTIRA!!!.
luego te quieren clavar 26 euros por el porte. y eso no es lo peor para cobrar te lo cobran rapido pero para devolber el dinero hoy es el tercer dia de mi devolucion y ni siquiera se han puesto en contacto con migo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Real Chewbacca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This item is just what I needed for switching my HDMI cables. I previously purchased a 3 into 1 unit that had to be manually switched, on the unit where the cables plug in. This gets around that problem and I can now use the remote to do the switching and at a price that is only marginally more expensive than the original manual switching unit cost. If you don't like leaning over your television to get to your cable switching unit then this is for you. I can certainly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierryNL33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2017

Tsja. doet het perfect... ALS hij het doet, valt soms ineens uit...? Aanvullende stroomvoorziening niet nodig.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kbonsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

verry good product I world recommend it to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S. Wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

Just what I needed. I don't have to get up and keep switching manually. Be advised. Does not come with power cord. I'm happy with my purchase. I am going to purchase two more. One for my other television and one for my son's home.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.brigadeci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

Funziona benissimo, e non ho avuto problemi a superare la lunghezza di 10 metri di cavo hdmi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hans_roar2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Verygoood quality im happy.


















Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flindoom92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Work really good !!
Thats the item I was looking for!
It's perfect for those who have alot of devices connected via HDMI to one TV :D !!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Loving the fact that I can switch between HDMI channels remotely. Does what it says and works perfectly fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yukhoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Works as expected and easy to use.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3D 1080P 3-Port HDMI Splitter V1.3 with Remote Control 0.1M (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 1080p HDMI Audio Extractor Splitter HDMI 1.4 Digital to Analog 3.5mm Out Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 24.70
 HDMI 5 in 1 Out Infrared Ray Remote Control Splitter Switcher Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.4 1X2 HDMI Splitter(1 in 2 out)Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 HDMI Male to Dual HDMI Female 1 to 2 Way Splitter Cable Adapter for HDTV
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P for Xbox DVD HDTV(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Male to DVI D Male Cable 6.5Ft 2M for HD 1080P LCD HDTV
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD (1.5M, 1.8M, 3M, 5M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HDMI Splitter 1 to 2 Y type Extension Cable Adapter for PC HD TV DVB PS3 1080P
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.5 m HDMI to VGA Connection Cable  Video Transmission
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 HDMI Switch 3in 1out 1080P HDMI1.3 with Remote Control
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cwxuan® HDMI Male to 2 HDMI Female Adapter / Converter
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini AV Female to HDMI Female Converter RCA to HDMI 1080P Converter for TV, VHS VCR, DVD Records
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI to Mini HDMI F/M Adapter for V1.3/V1.4
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LWM® HDMI 2.0-HDMI 2.0 Gold Plated 4K Cable 4K*2K 1.0m(3Ft)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 Video Devices to 1 TV Set Multi Box 1.2M
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Speed 0.3m 1.4a HDMI Flat Cable 1.4V 1080P HD 3D HDTV(Black, 0.3M)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YONG WEI® 4 Port 3-in 1-out 4K×2K Ultra HD HDMI V1.4 3D Switcher
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Displayport Male to HDMI V1.3 Male Cable(1M)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest