English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By виталий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

очень удобная и полезная штука!!!не надо каждый раз вынимать кабеля.

3D 1080P 3-Port HDMI Splitter V1.3 with Remote Control 0.1M (Black) 3D 1080P 3-Port HDMI Splitter V1.3 with Remote Control 0.1M (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Eso de que el porte es gratuito !!!ES MENTIRA!!!.
luego te quieren clavar 26 euros por el porte. y eso no es lo peor para cobrar te lo cobran rapido pero para devolber el dinero hoy es el tercer dia de mi devolucion y ni siquiera se han puesto en contacto con migo.

3D 1080P 3-Port HDMI Splitter V1.3 with Remote Control 0.1M (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

Até agora não recebi, mas estou na expectativa.

3D 1080P 3-Port HDMI Splitter V1.3 with Remote Control 0.1M (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Real Chewbacca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This item is just what I needed for switching my HDMI cables. I previously purchased a 3 into 1 unit that had to be manually switched, on the unit where the cables plug in. This gets around that problem and I can now use the remote to do the switching and at a price that is only marginally more expensive than the original manual switching unit cost. If you don't like leaning over your television to get to your cable switching unit then this is for you. I can certainly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flindoom92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Work really good !!
Thats the item I was looking for!
It's perfect for those who have alot of devices connected via HDMI to one TV :D !!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Loving the fact that I can switch between HDMI channels remotely. Does what it says and works perfectly fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yukhoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Works as expected and easy to use.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaesavga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Oh yea! No more switching cords to watch multiple external souces. Was concerned about quality with the cheap price but it works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prowalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Everything was as expected. Prompt delivery. Great prices. Fast service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng_maram86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

good connection good shipping wait the next order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest