English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (188 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Eso de que el porte es gratuito !!!ES MENTIRA!!!.
luego te quieren clavar 26 euros por el porte. y eso no es lo peor para cobrar te lo cobran rapido pero para devolber el dinero hoy es el tercer dia de mi devolucion y ni siquiera se han puesto en contacto con migo.

3D 1080P 3-Port HDMI Splitter V1.3 with Remote Control 0.1M (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Real Chewbacca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This item is just what I needed for switching my HDMI cables. I previously purchased a 3 into 1 unit that had to be manually switched, on the unit where the cables plug in. This gets around that problem and I can now use the remote to do the switching and at a price that is only marginally more expensive than the original manual switching unit cost. If you don't like leaning over your television to get to your cable switching unit then this is for you. I can certainly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hans_roar2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Verygoood quality im happy.


















Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flindoom92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Work really good !!
Thats the item I was looking for!
It's perfect for those who have alot of devices connected via HDMI to one TV :D !!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Loving the fact that I can switch between HDMI channels remotely. Does what it says and works perfectly fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yukhoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Works as expected and easy to use.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaesavga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Oh yea! No more switching cords to watch multiple external souces. Was concerned about quality with the cheap price but it works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prowalt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Everything was as expected. Prompt delivery. Great prices. Fast service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng_maram86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

good connection good shipping wait the next order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jace_b47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

works perfectly well. Exactly what I needed :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3D 1080P 3-Port HDMI Splitter V1.3 with Remote Control 0.1M (Black)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 HDMI 5 in 1 Out Infrared Ray Remote Control Splitter Switcher Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.3M 9.84FT High Speed Universal HD HDMI male to 2-port HDMI Female Adapter Cable Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HDMI Switch 3in 1out 1080P HDMI1.3 with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI V1.4 3X1 HDMI Switch(3 in 1 out) Support 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HDMI V1.3 5X1 HDMI Switch(5 in 1 out)Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 Port HDMI Intelligent Auto Switch Switcher 1 to 3 HDMI Splitter
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 Ports HDMI 1.3 Splitter Switcher 3x1 Auto Switch 3-In-1-Out With Pigtail Cable
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI V1.4 1X2 HDMI Splitter(1 in 2 out)Support 3D 1080P
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MINI   HDMI to CVBS/L+R
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YONG WEI® 4 Port 3-in 1-out 4K×2K Ultra HD HDMI V1.4 3D Switcher
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4K Matrix High Speed HDMI V1.4 4X2 HDMI Matrix Switch(4 in 2 out) with Remote Control Support 3D 1080P
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 YONG WEI® 4 Port 3-in 1-out 4K×2K Ultra HD HDMI V1.4 3D Switcher
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.4 1X2 HDMI Splitter(1 in 2 out)Support 3D 1080P
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2HDMI+Audio 1080P
7% buyUSD $ 25.99
 HDMI V1.3 3X1 HDMI Splitter(3 in 1 out)Support 3D 1080P
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini AV Female to HDMI Female Converter RCA to HDMI 1080P Converter for TV, VHS VCR, DVD Records
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 HDMI V1.4 2X2 HDMI Switch(2 in 2 out) Support 3D 1080P
8% buyUSD $ 28.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest