English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1608 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pasindum93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Good Product.... Good Delivery Time.... and happy Product...... :

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icrusher42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

nice and works well i will buy more in time

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ioannis K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

All 4 ports are working , so I'm glad .

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Speedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Received item in good order. Working very well.

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Okay so listen..
The product is fine and everything but the delivery took a really long time..
It said it would take 10-20 buissnes days but I have waited for about 30 buissnes days untill I got this product but I'm here to talk about the product, this usb hub is great, I have not seen any problem with it so far I've had it for about a day or two And honestly it's really worth the money, I would rate it 2/5 because of the delivery time but that has nothing to do with the product so I'll rate 5/5 because this is cheap and it has no downs so over all it's a great product...

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oksana.login.55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Товар шёл 4 недели, я довольна, всё работает. Очень удобно

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stelios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

very good product and usefull.And the price is great

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hocine30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

متعدد منافذ رائع ومميز انصح بها فمن خصائص وجود منافذ عديدة usb ، شكرا لموقع miniinthebox على هذه المنتوجات الرائعة

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis Alfaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

El dispositivo llego en buen estado. se ve un poco fragil pero funciona correctamente. el precio esta muy barato. para que me lo enviaran tuve q esperar como 3 semanas y el envio llego en 1 mes y 2 semanas y medio, que es lo normalmente que duran. no me cobraron nada mas, lo que es excelente.

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kinzi ramtane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

merci bcp pour hub usb 4ports il est manifique
j'aime bocoup vvotre cite

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 Ports Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Hub Multi-plug Socket Design with Switch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stickman 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vertical Tower 7 Port USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub with Blue LED Light (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-Port High Speed USB Hub with Memory Card Reader (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.86
 High Speed 3 Ports USB 2.0 Hubs with USB Power Adapter for Apple Mac
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 Port Ultrathin High Speed USB 2.0 HUB Expansion Power Adapter for Notebook PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Ports USB 2.0 High Speed HUB
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-Port USB2.0 Hub with RJ45 Network Interface
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4-Port Stylish Mini USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Hub (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 13 Ports USB 2.0 High Speed HUB(without power adapter)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 3.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 3-Port +Card Reader High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 7-Port USB 3.0 High Speed Economic Design Hub
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest