English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1662 reviews)
Write a review
  • By KINZI RAMTANE
  • Mar 06, 2016

Excellent produit je laime boucoup car je le utilise tjr sur tout quand je branche boucoup de flash disk ou .......... si pour ce la je vous inviter a acheter ce produit ils magnifique il va veux aidé plus que vous imaginé voila mon produit

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasindum93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Good Product.... Good Delivery Time.... and happy Product...... :

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icrusher42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

nice and works well i will buy more in time

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ioannis K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

All 4 ports are working , so I'm glad .

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Speedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2015

Received item in good order. Working very well.

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing hub USB
  • Mar 10, 2016

Exelent produit mais je n'aime pas le couleur noir

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Okay so listen..
The product is fine and everything but the delivery took a really long time..
It said it would take 10-20 buissnes days but I have waited for about 30 buissnes days untill I got this product but I'm here to talk about the product, this usb hub is great, I have not seen any problem with it so far I've had it for about a day or two And honestly it's really worth the money, I would rate it 2/5 because of the delivery time but that has nothing to do with the product so I'll rate 5/5 because this is cheap and it has no downs so over all it's a great product...

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oksana.login.55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Товар шёл 4 недели, я довольна, всё работает. Очень удобно

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stelios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

very good product and usefull.And the price is great

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hocine30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

متعدد منافذ رائع ومميز انصح بها فمن خصائص وجود منافذ عديدة usb ، شكرا لموقع miniinthebox على هذه المنتوجات الرائعة

4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black) 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest