English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (174 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by raflievens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2017

Everything good...............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sacredtrinity7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2017

Perfect product for just what I needed. Great service. Highly recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew.omalley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Great product for price,saves messing about with different cables attached to tv,highly recommended as this item does what it says when switching between different devices,very happy with purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sainatojc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2016

Works as intended.
Construction seems solid.
We can now easily switch between our 3 HDMI devices going to our TV that only has 1 HDMI port with the press of a button.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apmauch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

works very well as described when ordering

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joanna Hayes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

This works great! Finally we don't have to keep switching cords! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kop8@bigpond.co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2016

Thank you I am very happy with my hdmi splitter it works well and the service provided by MininTheBox
Cheers Alan
Australia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

Process was easy and I got emails and reminders the whole time. I will definitely be using mini in the box again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fschlensker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Works perfectly. I have the play station plugged into port 1 and the cable box in port 2 so that it switches to the play station automatically when I power it on and back to cable when I power ps off. Don't have to change settings back and forth on the tv anymore and freed up an hdmi port.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garynewlife2179
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

This product has performed well for its intended use. The price for the product was very reasonable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Ports HDMI 1.3 Splitter Switcher 3x1 Auto Switch 3-In-1-Out With Pigtail Cable
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 HDMI Male to VGA & Audio HD Video Cable Converter Adapter 1080P Black
4% buyUSD $ 7.64
 3M 9.84FT Micro HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10M HDMI V1.4 1080P Male to Male High Speed Cable
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 6Ft for High Quality Video Transmission
7% buyUSD $ 5.94
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
8% buyUSD $ 5.09
 3-in-1 HDMI Male to Male Cable + Micro HDMI/Mini HDMI Adapters (Black, 1.5m)
9% buyUSD $ 5.94
 HDMI V1.4 1X2 HDMI Splitter (1 in 2 out) Support 3D 1080P
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 YONG WEI® 4 Port 3-in 1-out 4K×2K Ultra HD HDMI V1.4 3D Switcher
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Speed Micro HDMI Female to HDMI Male Black Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 16.4FT Micro HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest