English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dronix1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2017

Доставка в Крым - 12 дней. Отлично. Пришло хорошо упаковано. Ничего не повредилось. Меня устраивает и другим советую. Спасибо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by multipresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

comodo e utile multipresa caricabatteria per tutti i dispositivi che adottano questo tipo di alimentazione..da telefoni a notebook etc etc con ulteriore presa usb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Order delivered on time and product is as described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

good andin workingcondition, of course I received the product very late, but atlast I received it. thnks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannanr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Using for phone,GPS, front & rear camera,IPad, plus passenger stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jannlore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Thank you very much, I received the goods and I am very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

Very good 3 Sockets Car Charger!
Works great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevtmanz13400
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Thank you for your service. I'm very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joseph Tatro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

Perfect for the truck & works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cunico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, utili per triplicare una presa/accendisigari in più un utilissima presa USB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Sockets Car Charger with USB Power Supply for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Lighter Dual USB 5V Port Charger for iPhone iPad HTC Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone / iPad / Samsung / Huawei / Nokia / Xiaomi and Other Mobile Phone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Anti-Dust Plug Stopper + SIM Card Extraction Pin for iPhone 5
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universel Multi Ports Car Charger for iPad iPhone 7/7Plus/6s/6sPlus/5/4 and Other Cellphones
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Direct independent switch illuminated four USB2.0 USB splitter USB HUB USB Hub 4 USB Ports
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remax Universal Vehicle USB Car Charger Triple 3 USB Port DC Car Charger Adapter Smart Charger Power Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest