English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mrumman93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2017

I think this is a discountable item.very cheap. overall experience is very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Works very well. Nicely packaged.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ailtonrpimenta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2017

produto de muita qualidade, embalagem segura, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by supersus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

Alt var som det skulle være, er fuldt tilfreds

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jozef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2017

Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.Its is perfect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefperce
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2017

produit parfait.... à recommander !!!
Site à recommander...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aurelien.pagot
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2017

marche parfaitement et plus besoin de multiprise pour charger tablette et téléphone en même temps.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie.banfi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2017

molto comodo per caricare insieme notebook e tastiera e anche cellulare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elborough
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2017

Udmærket kvalitet til små penge incl. fragt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A 1A DC 12V-24V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi and Others
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Plum-like Cracks Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 1 USB Port EU Plug
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug Dual USB Power Adapter Wall Charger for iPad, iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 &
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug UK Plug US Plug AU Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports cm Outlets 4 USB Ports 2.1A 2A 1A 0.5A AC 100V-240V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB2.04 USB Ports For Mac for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest