English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vasilii
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

заказ получил. большое спасибо.все устраивает. претензий не имею. товар в целости и сохранностинадеюсь на дальнейшее сотрудничество. ещо раз благодарю буду ещо делать заказы.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izotov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Оригинальная вещь, проверил, все функционирует. Вручную переключаются три режима кратности. Есть настройка на резкость.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamesbenny14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

I HAVE NOT USED THEM YET SO i WILL REVIEW LATER. MY WORDS WILL TELL THE TALE NOT THE STARS. They work ok but if you want good binoculars save up and get the most expensive reputable brand you can find .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Shopping very tangled until, transit time is too long, but this time in transit beyond my imagination, so rates,like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogerwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

These I wear at baseball games there hands free and adjustable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zdravkovski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

great job! i am fisherman and in same time my hobby is wood carver, so i use this glasses for both my hobbies :) the price is more low than i expected... thank you miniinthevox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehandba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Nice Gadget..... a good addition in my inventory .... Highly recommend this one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masalameho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Everything is as described. Solid quality. Recommended item. Regards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wil.bartho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2017

Comprei diversos produtos 11, demorou 44 dias, mais sao otimos. Vou efetuar outra compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nva00
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

Спасибо. Заказ получил. Все характеристики, полученных мною товаров, соответствуют заявленным требованиям. Претензий к упаковке и качеству изделий не имею. Посылка дошла достаточно быстро в течение трёх с половиной недель. Удовлетворен сотрудничеством с Miniinthebox. Продолжу заказывать товары на их сайте и дальше. Спасибо ещё раз!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3X28 mm Binoculars General use Fishing
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 30X60 mm Binoculars High Definition Night Vision Blue Film
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stainless Steel Fork Spoon Sets Camping Picnic Outdoor
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3*28 Adjustable Binocular for Fishing/Concert
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses Headset/Eyewear 10x、15x、20x、25x
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 SRATE® 16X52 66M/8000M Monocular Telescope Gleam Night Vision Hunting Camping Spotting Scope
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DYS Glasses Type 10x 15x 20x 25x(15mm) wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier NO 9892GJ Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses Headset/Eyewear Generic 1.5x /2.5x/3.5x Plastic Metal
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3-in-1 Multifunction 15-LED Flashlight (100LM, 3x10440, Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bite Alarm / Fishing alarm Rod Electronic LED Light Sound Alarm Alert Bell Clip On BlacK
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Fishing Rod + Reel / Carbon Pen Rod & Trolling Reel Combo (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3Y Magnesium Metal Red Fire Stick
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Monocular Magnifiers/Magnifier Glasses High Definition LED Weather Resistant Fogproof Generic Wide Angle Headset/Eyewear 20 25Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 100m Detect Depth Sonar Sensor Fish finder Set HHF-20099
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Telespin Rod With Fishing Reel Sea Fishing Portable 131CM (0.235/120,0.285/100,0.33/80)
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 4-Section Aluminum Alloy 110CM Length Hiking T-Grip Trekking Stick
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Folding fish cage / fishing cage / shrimp cage / small eye encryption / fishing nets New Folded 80x80cm Floding Crab fish Minnow Fishing Trap Cast Net
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Adjustable Night Vision 25 Feet Goggles with Flip-out Lights Green Lens Great Toy for Kids Waterproof Fogproof
8% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest