English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kro_0107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent products!
Shipping under estimated time very good services.
Great service thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vatra66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

nice cable for iphone, just what i needed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jim.stewart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Exactly as described and ordered, I'm very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srjk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

worked awesome and are very tough and hard to break

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

It's a perfectly great item! I was hoping I could plug it into my Beats by Dre docking station but it didn't work...I don't think it's a cord function...I think it's an issue with my phone. Now I use it as an extender where i charge my phone so i can access and use my phone while it's charging. perfect little item!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeffrey Dechiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Exactly what I ordered and needed. The service and delivery was simplistic and very prompt. The pictures on the website along with the description were perfect. These are not available in any retail outlet I have found. The pricing was specatcular as well. I will recommend this site to all my friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dr. Nuts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

Very good, exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Extension cable works fine combined with white Apple iPhone cable.
Unfortunately it does NOT work as expected in my car dock station. In my car only the charging functionallity work but for for plying music this cable is not recognized. I tried it in two other cars and there it didn't work either.

Still I give a four stars rating as the extension cable works as described combined with the Apple iPhone cable connected to my computer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chuck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Very handy item to have when traveling as it reduces a lot of clutter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30 Pin Dock Extension Cable for iPhone, iPod (100cm, Black)
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Apple 30-Pin Male to Female dock extender adapter for iPhone iPod and iPad (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30 Pin Dock Extension Extender Cable for iPhone, iPod (100cm,White)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Apple Male to Female Extension Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, White)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to Apple 30 Pin Female Charge and Sync Cable for iPad ,iPhone and iPod
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 Car Audio with 30pin USB Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 4 4S and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 30-Pin Female to Female Adapter for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable USB Data + Charging Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30-Pin Female to Female Adapter for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30pin USB Sync and Charge Cable for the New iPad, iPhone 4 4S (500cm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dock Extender Male-Female Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G (45CM)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors, 1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30-Pin to USB Male and 3.5mm Stereo Audio AUX Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (97.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to Apple 30pin Female Cable for iPhone iPad Samsung Galaxy i9100 i9300 i9250 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable (105cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2-in-1 USB Data Charging Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Female to Male Extension Cable (120CM, White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Audio Connection Cable Lead for iPhone and the New iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB AM to iPod Cable (1-Meter)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest