English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 19melton70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Works great!...........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vasco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Works perfect! Great value for money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rjack1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Works as expected, my girlfriend was super happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BrianT4703
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caaml2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Excellent item and exactly as described!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pachuko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

This extender is only good for charging!

I purchased two of these for our two iHome radios. I get tired of taking my phone case off to dock into the radio. I plugged this into the radio thinking I could then plug my phone into it and it would pass the sound and charge my phone like when it is actually on the dock. Boy was I wrong!

These ONLY work with charging and DO NOT pass any data or sound through the device to the radio.

Do not get unless you just need a charger extension!

UPDATE 2013/08/28
Their customer service is excellent! They contacted me shortly after posting my review with a complete solution to my problem! They have remedied the problem and I am a satisfied customer. I will be purchasing from these guys again! I will be referring them to family and friends! Thank you for the help and fast, great customer service!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steokelleher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

This is great, working fantastic on my ipod dock!!

Great price quick deleverly to ireland!!

Will be letting everyone know about miniinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Bought many items from Mini In The Box always receive in great shape

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gmacgolf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Does what it says on the tin and very useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30 Pin Dock Extension Extender Cable for iPhone, iPod (100cm,White)
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 30 Pin Dock Extension Cable for iPhone, iPod (100cm, Black)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod (Apple 30 pin, 3m)
9% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Apple 30-Pin Male to Female dock extender adapter for iPhone iPod and iPad (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OEM USB 2.0 Data Charging Cable for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.85
 30-Pin Female to Female Adapter for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Car Audio with 30pin USB Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 4 4S and the New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro USB Male to Apple 30 Pin Female Charge and Sync Cable for iPad ,iPhone and iPod
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30pin USB Sync and Charge Cable for the New iPad, iPhone 4 4S (500cm, White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dock Extender Male-Female Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G (45CM)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sync and Charge Cable for Apple iPad 2/iPad/iPhone 4,3G,3GS/iPods - (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30-Pin to USB Male and 3.5mm Stereo Audio AUX Cable for iPad, iPhone and iPod
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro USB Male to Apple 30pin Female Cable for iPhone iPad Samsung Galaxy i9100 i9300 i9250 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable for iPhone 4 (97.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Male to Female AUX Extension Cable (105cm)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB Cable for iPhone/iPod (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable USB Data + Charging Cable for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 30-Pin Female to Female Adapter for iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 USB Data Charging Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30-Pin Male to USB female Adapter Cable for iPhone 4, 4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable for iPhone 4, 4S, 3G, 3GS, the New iPad and iPods (2m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Audio Extension Cable Lead for the New iPad, iPad 2 and iPhone (120cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 30pin Connector to USB 2.0 Hemp Cable for iPhone 4/4S and Others (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest